We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Fun Place for Families and Hanging out with Friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of The Pizza Factory

The Pizza Factory
Ranked #34 of 242 Restaurants in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mountain View, Wyoming
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Fun Place for Families and Hanging out with Friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

The Pizza Factory is a St. George trip staple for me and my family. The service is good, and the pizza is pretty tasty. The bread sticks are the best.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank pennyrichens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    40
    26
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rexburg, Idaho
Level Contributor
46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Not the pizza factory I'm used to but that's a good thing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2013

We had a huge group of family that came and ate here, when someone said Pizza Factory i had another Pizza factory franchise in mind. This one is way better, and if they are the same then every other one I've been to is seriously lacking. They had a good salad bar, some interesting pizzas, and the bread stick on a stick which cracked me up the whole time we were there. The service was good and for the group we had the atmosphere was good.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank codye1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“One of my favorites”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

A great family type restaurant. A small but really great salad bar. The pizza is really good and you can get almost any type you want from a personal size to a large family size. The sandwiches are great. Not great atmosphere but family friendly.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orem, Utah
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great bread sticks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Pizza & bread sticks were great, also had the lemonade w/raspberry in it. Would definitly go again. Good location to the downtown area

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank sleepy0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
379 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Good quality pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

When we want traditional pizza we head here. Decor is so so. But, Pizza Factory's pizza hits the spot.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing