We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$119
$114
Official Hotel
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$120
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveler rating
902
289
54
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
902
289
54
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelpet areasmall doggreat hotelwafflesallow petsrooms are spaciouseasy accessking suitesausageoff the highwayfresh fruitnice poolzion national parksouthern utahfridge and microwavelas vegas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
702 - 707 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2014

The only place to stay in St. George when traveling with a pet. We recommend it to everyone traveling between CA and CO. The rooms are great and the price is right. We always skip Las Vegas as an overnight stop and try to make it to this hotel instead.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ruhskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Thank you Ruhskis, we appreciate your loyalty and recommendation. I am happy to hear you have enjoyable experiences each time you stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will always do everything possible to merit the trust you have placed in us. It is always a pleasure to welcome you and your pet. We look forward to your next visit!

Mercy Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I have stayed in this LaQuinta SEVERAL times, and it is a comfortable, quiet, clean hotel. The staff are also attentive and easy to deal with. The hotel is near low-cost shopping like WalMart, with fairly simple access to the major thoroughfares.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Trippished
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Thank you Trippished,
I appreciate your loyalty to us and am extremely happy to hear that each and everyt ime your stay has been enjoyable. Thank you for being our guest, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Mercy Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed here to visit Zion National Park. Takes about 50 mins. to get to the park, but a very nice drive. And the cost to stay here versus the La Quinta in Springdale is about half the price. We traveled with friends on this trip, and all 4 of us enjoyed our rooms and the pool. Disappointed only one evening as the pool had to be closed due to lightening- nice that the staff is keeping us safe. Easy location to Walmart, Wendy's, and Cracker Barrel. Staff made recommendations for places to eat, ex: Georges Bar and Grill in the old town section of St. George. It was very good! Of course you can't miss with Cracker Barrel either. Very friendly staff!!! We enjoyed our nightly cookies and enjoyed talking with a staff member working the breakfast on 7/6 and 7/7. It was nice to have a couple of items out earlier than the 7 am start time, since we wanted to get to the park early. I'm sorry we didn't get her name, but she was great! Rooms are very clean and modern. Also, no road noise for being close to the freeway. We stayed 3 nights then came back for one more after traveling up to Bryce Canyon for 2 days. Stayed in different rooms and both were great! Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in each room too. The only issue, and this is so very minor, is that each time you wanted to use the wifi you would have to log in. It didn't remember you. Definitely recommend. Also, on a side note. We used points to pay for one room and I wasn't sure if using points would put us in a room by the elevator or some other bad location--it didn't!! yay!!!! We like La Quinta!!

Room Tip: We like the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GolfNutMorganHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Hi, I am so extremely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your experience with us was so positive. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we will always to our best to ensure a great stay and positive experience all around. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Mercy Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This is the third time I've stayed at this property, while visiting the nearby National Parks. Easy access to the Interstate 15. Gasoline availabe right next door. WalMart across from the interstate. It's a quiet place and I've always enjoyed my stays at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ChuckSanDiego_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Hi ChuckSanDiego, Thank you for your loyalty in being our guest. We will always do our best to be sure each stay is just as wonderful or better than the last. I am glad you enjoy your stay and all the conveniences that are close to our hotel. We look forward to your next visit, but in the mean time, continue to have a great day.

Mercy Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The facility was clean and pleasant. The lobby was inviting to just sit and read. The breakfast room was clean and well-stocked. The waffles were a delicious treat. The room was clean, smelled fresh, and well-stocked with linens. I liked they were conscious of saving electricity with the switch that turned the refrigerator on when needed. It cooled fairly quickly. The bed with its pillow-top mattress made for a comfortable night's sleep. The staff was very gracious and welcoming. Check-in was easy and quick. When asked for local restaurants the staff offered some very good suggestions and a road map about how to get there. I only have positive things to say about this facility. The only negative has absolutely nothing to do with the hotel. If one is not use to roundabout, coming off I-70 westbound at exit 4 can be a challenge! Bring your patient and sense of humor with you! Thanks to some gentleman who helped me find the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank traveltolearnmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Wow! Thank you Traveltolearnmore! I am so grateful for your positive and kind feedback. Our goal is that your satisfaction is exceeded and I am pleased to see it was so. I understand our roundabouts can get tricky. We have written/detailed directions online and also when called in. We would love to welcome you back again soon if your travels bring you back to St. George. Thank you for being our guest!

Mercy Wright
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews