We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$63
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$75
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$70
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$99
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
$159
$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveler rating
941
296
56
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
296
56
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelsmall dogpet areagreat hotelwafflesallow petsrooms are spaciouseasy accesssausageking suiteoff the highwayfresh fruitnice poolzion national parksouthern utahfridge and microwavelas vegas
Filter
Updating list...
900 - 905 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stopped here on the way to Colorado. A little difficult to get to if your not very familiar with the round about's. Also if your pulling a trailer or a large truck, the parking lot is not very convenient but there is ample parking in the side streets. The hotel itself is very nice and is a great place for pets. The pool and exercise room were very clean and well equipped. The room we had was spacious with a nice work area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again if travelling through St. George.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan93117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for being our guest. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you would visit us again upon your travels through town. We'll be delighted to welcome you back. see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Lehi, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed July 20, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
1
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The La Quinta chain welcomes pets for the most part. This location does also with a "no pet fee" policy and competitive room rates. Our room, 126, was as large as any La Quinta room we have stayed in, it's well furnished, very clean, and quiet enough for a peaceful night. The entire industry might do well to figure out a replacement design for the heating and air conditioning units that plague guests' from Maine to Mexico, but that's not La Quinta's fault. Those floor mounted units sitting under the exterior window are despicable with their the constant cycling throughout the night. The wind lifts the privacy curtains, allowing outside lights to flash through like spotlights fanning a rock concert crowd. Again, it's an industry issue - not a La Quinta issue per se. The morning breakfast is standard fare for a place like this. We usually grab a yogurt and orange juice, then head out for a nearby place to score some real breakfast with real coffee. In St. George, that's tough to do because the hotel is located at the southern tip of town with nothing but a Burger King nearby and Burger King is to real breakfast what Chef Boyardee is to real Italian food. One other note on the location.......learn how to handle roundabouts and print out a map of the place because street signs are missing. Utah and Colorado have been replacing 4 way intersections with roundabouts and there are two (2) to navigate at the La Quinta exit. I was driving and I missed the final whoop dee doo so I ended up, after 720 degrees, headed back north on I-15. I did pretty well on the second attempt coming once again on I-15 from the north. When you add it all up, it took me more than a thousand degrees to finally get to the hotel; a record I believe. Someone call Guiness. Overall, this is a great place to stay. Your dog will love you for it.

Room Tip: First floor for pets and bad knees. Back side for less noise and easy access to the courtyard. Front side (freeway side) has stairs from the parking lot up to the hotel entrance. It's built on a slope.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avohill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. Most importantly thank you for being our guest. I am delighted to hear your experience was a positive one and that you recommend us to other reviewers and guests. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews