We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnighting in St. George”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SIMONE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

895 - 901 of 1,246 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2013

We stayed 4 nights here with our two labs. The suite was roomy, the bed comfy, and having a fridge and microwave great. There is a jacuzzi, too. I recommend everything but the breakfast, but for the price, it was an excellent value overall. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Utahtravelholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for staying with us for a few days. I am glad we could make it comfortable for you and your pets. If you get a chance, I would like to hear about your experience with breakfast that you said you would not recommend and get your advice on what we can do better. I look forward to serving you in the future.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Provo, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed February 5, 2013

room was very nice with extra pillows and in room coffee even though breakfast room is offered. However, we were unable to use our in room coffee with the coffee maker incomplete. Minor set back with the breakfast room. Sleep quality down since I felt the bed uncomfortable while husband loved it. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and I am glad that we will have you as our guest in the future. I did want to make comment about the coffee maker being incomplete; the filter is actually in the coffee bag so it may look incomplete. I apologize for not making that clear and will look at how we can improve that for your future stays and for future guests. Thank you.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
American Fork, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed February 2, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and have been very happy both times with the quality of cleanliness. The breakfast is okay. The mornings we were there they had waffles, yogurt, bacon, biscuits and gravy, bagels, toast, muffins, juice, coffee, tea, and cereal. The rooms are average and the beds are hard as a rock, but overall it is a nice and clean hotel. I would choose to stay at La Quinta when in St. George again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from the truck stop and freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank homexec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

Thank you for your feedback and for letting others know about your experience at our hotel. Thank you for being our guest.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA
1
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

La Quinta St George is new and impeccable. We found this through TA reviews and what a good find. Spacious, clean and new. Sitting area and desk. Great outdoor areas, even a place for our puppy to do her stuff (including doggie bags). No up charge for our puppy and we weren't allotted a sub-par accommodation because of our pet. See our review of the Painted Pony restaurant for a terrific overnight in St. George.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

I am glad you were able to find us through Trip Advisor and I appreciate you telling others about your experience here in St. George. I am glad we were able to accommodate you and your pet. You are right--the Painted Pony is a great place to make your dining experience in St. George fantastic. Come back and see us again soon.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. George hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
2.6 mi away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 43 in St. George
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn St. George
Hampton Inn St. George
#6 of 43 in St. George
957 reviews
1.7 mi away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#11 of 43 in St. George
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Address: 91 E 2680 S, St. George, UT 84790-7138
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#9 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range: $98 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Hotel St. George
St George La Quinta
La Quinta St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing