We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
$77
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$65
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
$63
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
$106
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
$159
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,298)
Filter reviews
1,298 results
Traveler rating
927
291
54
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
927
291
54
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet friendly hotelpet areasmall doggreat hotelwafflesallow petsrooms are spaciouseasy accessking suitesausageoff the highwayfresh fruitnice poolzion national parksouthern utahfridge and microwavelas vegas
Filter
Updating list...
977 - 982 of 1,298 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Moorpark, California, USA
1
Reviewed November 24, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

Stopped for a night
Pro
Big room, big bathroom
Very clean
Staff extra nice and helpful
Highway noise mild, best to get room other side
Comfortable bed
Con
Flat hard pillows
Noise from hallway in the am

Would stay there again. Though would look for the price to be a bit less (well over $100).

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1CoolHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Thank you for staying with us. It looks like you did stay with us during our busy time of year. We are priced higher in October and November, but I can assure you we are the best deal in our market. I hope we will see you again soon.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Stayed here for 6 days while visiting Zion, Snow Canyon & Bryce. First would like to say that the entire staff was very friendly. Brooke was exceptional providing suggestions and information about St. George and surrounding areas. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fair. However, washer on 3rd floor was out of order all week and complimentary items (ie shampoo, soap, toilet paper, etc.) were low end quality. Would recommend.

Room Tip: 3rd floor for those traveling without pets.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytraveler782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and letting others know about your experience. I just wanted to mention that the washer that was out of order for guests is getting fixed, but we are waiting for a part that is actually hard to come by since we have electronic key activated washers rather than coin operated washers. Next time you come and stay it will be fixed.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Los Angeles, California, USA
1
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

We were passing thru Saint George and used tri advisor for help in finding a place to stay. We were pleasantly surprised with the room, the service, cleanliness and quiet. The value was good and it was easy to get on and off the Interstate. As a bonus we asked the staff to help us find a quiet, clean, local Mexican restaurant and the place they sent us was perfect.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank eric e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

It is nice to know you can trust most of the reviews on Trip Advisor. Thank you for staying with us and I am glad my staff was able to take care of you for dinner. Come back and see us again.

Anthony White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews