We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Richfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel!”
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

We stayed 1 night in this hotel when we were on our way to Arches NP. Friendly staff and very nice hotel. The room is very clean, neat and tidy. Also very spacious. Including fridge, microwave and free wifi. Shower was great, good water pressure. Free breakfast, simple but very nice. You have to be on time since they take away the stuff pretty much on time. There is an outside pool.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shirley900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    167
    47
    11
    10
See reviews for
148
149
35
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brookston
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Nice hotel, older furnishings,, but reasonable on cleanliness. Hotel staff extremely friendly. Breakfast offered next door and is really good.. Comfortable beds, soft towels... Good nights sleep for a just rate..

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mgwds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We stayed here two years ago, when it just about OK. This year it was really clean, very spacious room, comfortable beds, soft pillows, well equipped bathroom. Very nice indeed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was about standard motel fare, but again, staff helpful - they were busy and had to keep replenishing. Would highly, especially at this price.

Room Tip: Layout is a little confusing, so unable to help, but upstairs my be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peripatetic2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Entering lobby to check in, was greeted by a very friendly and helpful clerk. Check in only took a couple of minutes as I had a reservation. The room was very nice, clean, spacious and we had a good night's sleep. They have a separate building for their continental breakfast, but there was no microwave to warm up anything. I suggested to the clerk upon checking out that they acquire a microwave.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dixieyankdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I was forced to pick this motel due to full motels in the area I wanted to stay. I found this motel and booked it out of desperation. What a surprise. A great motel, crystal clean and well maintained. Comfortable bed and a freindly staff all at a price that is very affordable. All in all I would say that this motel is a breath of fresh air in an industry filled with mediocrity and over priced accomodations. Choice Motels should use this property as a training ground and industry standard.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed August 26 for two nights and it was just lovely. The staff is awesome. The rooms are large with a fridge and microwave. The location is perfect, right on Main Street, and the view of the mountains is spectacular. The breakfast was good with lot of options. Overall just a very nice low key place to stay!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I used to work at this hotel as a house keeper. It was clean and friendly but something was always missing. I stayed there this last week, wow so much has changed: new bed spreads, new pillows, new tv. New management, it was so amazing to stay that I recommed staying.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank akmarshall2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
224 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
389 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
342 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Richfield

Property: Quality Inn Richfield
Address: 540 S. Main St., Richfield, UT 84701-2848
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Richfield
#2 Family Hotel in Richfield
#3 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn hotel is near Paiute ATV Trail, Snow College Richfield Campus and the Richfield Municipal Airport. Fremont Indian State Park, Fishlake National Forest and Big Rock Candy Mountain are minutes away. Capital Reef National Park and Elk Meadows Resort are an easy drive away from this Richfield, UT hotel. Guests will also discover delights that only the locals know about, such as Parsons Bakery and the Ideal Dairy, two of Utah's finest places for treats. Conveniently located near the heart of Richfield's shopping and restaurants, the hotel is still in town, but away from the freeway noise and congestion that accompany city life. Guests of this Richfield, UT hotel will receive a free hot breakfast buffet coupon for each room occupant. Room service is available upon request. All guest rooms include free Wi-Fi, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, 32-inch flat screen televisions and Quality Sleeper by Serta beds. In addition, some rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Non-smoking rooms are available. Business travelers will appreciate additional amenities including, free local calls and a convention center with two meeting rooms. Access to a fax machine is available. An exercise room and outdoor heated pool are available for guests' enjoyment. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn hotel provides friendly customer service, inviting accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Richfield, Utah area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing