We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good KOA in Richfiled”
Review of Richfield KOA

Richfield KOA
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Richfield
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Richfield KOA
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Nice area, nice and clean restrooms, good WI-FI and overall a good feeling.
Pool was not open on our day of stay (22nd May 2012). No Fireplace for us unfortunately.
We were in family with 2 kids with popup camper and found this place SAFE and SECURE and would reccommend to anyone,
Good place

Room Tip: Good clean showers, no pool though but a good place to stay away from traffic noise and most importa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank divyadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 48 of 48 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterbroos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank Anneke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
442 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
233 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Richfield UT
Super 8 Richfield UT
#6 of 13 in Richfield
308 reviews
1 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#9 of 13 in Richfield
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richfield KOA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richfield KOA

Address: 600 W 600 S, Richfield, UT 84701-2900
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Richfield
Also Known As:
Richfield KOA Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing