We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Needs TLC”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
209 reviews
167 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
“Needs TLC”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

We have stayed here several times over the past few years and although the rooms are small the hotel has always been spotless. This time, however, the carpet in our room was dirty as was the carpet in other areas. The furniture in our room was dirty. The bathroom was clean and the beds were very nice. I am hoping management will take note and bring this property back!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    116
    65
    9
    6
See reviews for
131
124
30
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Utrecht
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012

Very noisy hotel: running kids, slamming doors. They have breakfast, but no space for you to sit down and eat it.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sjokking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wales
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2012

What a pleasure it was to stay at this Hampton Inn. We have used Hampton Inns for many years now and we found this to be one of the best. The staff were the nicest people we have ever met. Nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms were spotless and fresh.
The bed was soooo comfortable.
The breakfast was beautifully presented and renewed constantly.
The gym was so well thought out with a TV remote control on every machine, lovely pile of crisp clean towels, all perfect.
The pool and Spa tub were perfect temperature and beautifully clean and well maintained, with lovely plantings, piles of fresh towels, a pleasure to use.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patpinnock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MORGAN
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2012

Overall the room was good. It was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The comforters are cleaned and changed daily, which is pleasing. Was disappointed the room did not have a bathtub, mircowave, and refrigerator. The hotel is located next to the interstate. There was a lot of road noise plus the window had an air leak. The wind was blowing this paticular night and whistling through our window.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mt_in_Ut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2012

Hotel was clean and had good accommodations. Breakfast was simple but good. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only one odd thing. We arrived late (midnight), and the clerk indicated that I was already showing as "checked in" He apologized and mentioned a new employee may have made a mistake. As he suspected, the room for us was occupied, he quickly got me a new room and assured me my card would not be used for the other room, which was correct via my statement.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbe_worldtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2012

Usually have a good experiance at Hamptons. The only negative we had with this one was the mice in the room. We had our daughter sleep on the floor and she notice a couple of running around our room. There were also mice droppings behind the night stand. The hotel staff didn't seem to care and we has to suggest another room. I think most of the rooms have the same type of problem. Also the bright light from outside made our room very hard to sleep in. No matter how much we tried to close the drapes.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sportzcraz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
77 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2012

We stopped over passing through on aroad trip. Good location off the highway. Service was friendly professional and speedy. Room was clean and well equipted and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great in the AM and we were on our way. Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KOinDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Property: Hampton Inn Richfield
Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing