We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Richfield
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Stayed multiple nights on business trip, I have stayed in a fair share of motels in my line of work and this way an exceptional stay! Staff was very friendly checking me in and making sure my requests were met.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelcrtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 233 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2012

We stopped by at the hotel at the last minute due to change of plans on our way to Bryce Canyon. We paid top dollar and expected decent amenities.

The hotel is a throw-back to the 1980s with very basic items, outdated furniture and just doesn't compare to other comfort Inns.

The continental breakfast was a joke and is rather unforgettable with cold boiled eggs.

The only good thing was the room had a microwave so we could make warm tea! before continuing onto Zion canyon.

Room Tip: They have 1 PC and is available only from 9am to 9pm
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tampaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I pushed on past Grand Junction, CO, thinking I would keep going a few more hours before I turned in for the night, but lodging was few and far between the farther I went West. I finally saw this Comfort Inn, and stopped. My room was comfortable and quiet, and it was what I would come to expect from a Comfort Inn and the Choice Privileges Hotel Company. The check in process took quite a while, but that was due to a mix-up with the reservations of the guests ahead of me in line. The staff apologized for the wait and sped me right along to a good night's sleep. I was there just a short time, but it met my expectations and needs for a quick stay over.

Room Tip: Since this hotel is located next to the interstate, I would ask for a room on the opposite side to a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KansasExplorer5115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

We stayed due to convience of location and food establishments within walking distance. The children loved the indoor-outdoor pool and hot tub, and I enjoyed laying out on the sun deck. The food and breakfast were more than enough for us and then some. The staff were new faces but very friendly. We will stay again and refer our friends to do the same.

Room Tip: Rooms are oversized, plenty of room for children and crib with role away for teenagers. We would an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex1170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

lets see... the room WASN'T very clean, the front desk worker was NOT friendly, around the pool was SLICK and my son slipped while WALKING on it and got cut up and bloody (i can understand if he was running, well then it would be his own fault for running around a pool). then when i went to the front desk to let them know that maybe they should think about putting mats down he was rude and showed No interest that my son got hurt.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
3  Thank Heather J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

The hotel is located right off the freeway - super easy to find! The rooms were a good size and very clean. The hotel staff was amazing. The manager was MORE than helpful with anything we needed and the cleaning ladies were really nice and helped us a lot too. The pool was big and indoor with skylights so it is nice to have the sun but not the weather if it is cold. Great place! Would stay again for sure!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adrianne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

THese were the two issues I had with this hotel: 1) The Amana cooler/heater had NO continuous fan button. That means the cooler works off a thermostate...comes on / goes off all night long. During the times it's off...you hear kids running down the halls at 11:15pm at night, doors slamming...every noise. Made for a horrible sleep night for me...5 hours.
2) $133.00 with tax...way too much for me! Exercise room has three machines in a very small room. Pool is nice. Jacuzzi not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Skytek23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
439 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
407 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
1.8 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
344 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Richfield

Address: 1070 W 1250 S, Richfield, UT 84701-7002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: $90 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Comfort Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing