We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
114
62
49
39
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
62
49
39
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in house restaurant nice park free breakfast beds were comfortable the staff was friendly and helpful would stay here again pleasant stay great place to stay mints motel stop microwave california highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2019

There was no one available at the front desk for either check in or check out. We had to dial a number on a phone and wait for someone to check us in. When we tried to check out, we dialed and the phone just rang and rang and no one ever came. We finally just left without the opportunity to get a receipt for our stay. I would recommend other alternatives than this property.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rweisgerber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathieG81, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am so sorry for your bad experience. I do not know how this happened but I will meet with the staff member and see that this does not happen again. Kathie Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Fantastic service from Richard! Beautiful place too. Richard was courteous and extremely helpful. He gave us a great deal and made us feel at home.

It’s nice and quiet in our room, and the room is tastefully furnished and clean!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bguild4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathieG81, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our staff will be very pleased. Kathie Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Beds were comfortable and price was reasonable but the bathroom was small, outdated, and in need of a renovation. Mold on ceiling, hair on the walls, tile flooring was cracked in numerous spots and needed a good cleaning. The toilet was only held on by one bolt and the room had a pretty small television.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ChadW1287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathieG81, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2019

Dear Chad, Thank you very much for your Review. We have just completed a $200,000 rennovation and are still up grading. We will find the bath room you mention and fix the problems. The other items should not have happened and we will take this up with the staff. I hope you enjoyed the mints and sweet water taffy along with the complimentary bottles of water. Please give us another chance in the future. We will do better.
Kathie Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

This place needs a good clean up and renovations. The pipes kept us up most of the night,made a loud noise anytime someone flushed or turned on the shower.
The internet is horrible!
The vents are filthy, the iron must be 40 years old, the furniture is held together with tape in some areas.
The place smells moldy.
I don't know why people would give this place a good review and decive or wreck someone's holiday.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AlbertaCandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathieG81, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2019

Alberta, wow I am so sorry you had a bad experience. We have checked everyone who stayed at our Hotel for the last six months and cannot find where you stayed with us. Is it possible you got us mixed up with someone else. We did a complete $200,00 renovation two years ago and replaced the carpet, redid each room, installed granite surfaces in the bathroom, the vanity, and the service area. The internet was upgraded nine months ago and I don't know of any furniture that is held together with tape. If you stayed at our Hotel I hope you enjoyed the night mints, the complimentary bottles of water and the candy dish with fresh salt water taffy. If you stayed with us, please give us another chance and your room will be complimentary. Kathie Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

I enjoyed the night I spent at Days Inn Richfield. Excellent price, room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. It looked like young families were having a lot of fun at the arcades and swimming pool :)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 510bab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KathieG81, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. Kathie Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews