We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was fine but was noisy”
Review of Days Inn Richfield

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Richfield
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GEORGINA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (335)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Richfield
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 335 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Richfield
1
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.
Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.
Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stayed here for a night on my way back from LA. For the price, The hotel though a little old has nice big rooms and room was pretty clean. The person at the front desk is pretty nice. Internet was very fast in my room which was a surprise to me. After staying in best western for 7 nights in LA which had soap that smelt like a laundry soap, the soap in the bath room smelt really nice. Do try the "South China hotel" opposite this place.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smangal007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I was a little leery of this hotel because the price was so cheap, and it is older and away from the newer hotels, but it was really fine. The guy behind the desk was helpful with a restaurant suggestion (the hotel has a Mexican restaurant but we got there kind of late and it was empty so we didn't try it) and we felt very comfortable. The room itself was big and comfortable. Nothing super fancy, but clean and a value. You can tell that back in its day, it was the nicest hotel in the town. It did seem like most folks were like us and just stopping to sleep for the night before hitting the road again, so maybe some place nicer for a longer stay. I would stay again for a road trip.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Old hotel, beds uncomfortable. Bedding do not seem to have replaced them since the hotel was built, though one must admit that they were clean, but still very outdated.
The room itself was relatively large. Breakfast was very low. Better to find another place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elik972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I felt very safe at Days Inn.

The staff was friendly but professional

Can't beat it for the price, very reasonable

Even though hotel has been there for some time, still looks good

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
SALT LAKE CITY
1
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#2 of 13 in Richfield
419 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
226 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
0.4 mi away
Nights Inn
Nights Inn
#11 of 13 in Richfield
68 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richfield

Address: 333 North Main/I-70, I-70 & Us 89, Richfield, UT 84701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Richfield
#4 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: $73 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is an example of timeless Swiss Architecture featuring beautiful brickwork throughout the property. The halls are lined with exceptional artwork giving an Art Gallery atmosphere. Each room is tastefully decorated with the work of a local ceramic artist and is spacious and not cluttered with over sized furniture but has a European feeling. We cater to the traveler in a personal manner and a desire to please. Each Guest is treated as a VIP. This is a full service Hotel with a fine Mexican Restaurant on the property and several Conference Rooms. The Hotel is a cherished Landmark in the Southern Utah Area. You will be treated to amenities such as night mints, free bottled water, and candy. There is an onsite Mexican Restaurant which serves Wine, mixed drinks and beer with your meal. The cuisine is the best Mexican Food in Utah. Across the street is the city park with an excellent Children's Playground and lots of grass. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Days Inn
Days Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing