We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value for Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Sagebrush Grill

Sagebrush Grill
Ranked #1 of 39 Restaurants in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Provo, Utah
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great value for Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

In Richfield on business. Glad I checked reviews here as we really enjoyed the Sagebrush Grill. The prices were very reasonable for the quality and portions. The fries were hand-cut and the rib-eye was flavorful. Don't judge a book by the cover - the exterior was nothing to write home about, but the interior was very nice and the food was well worth the price we paid.

Service was so-so, but it was very busy and our server was very friendly despite a few shortcomings.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Whit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    49
    17
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
84 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“warm & yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Spent the night in Richfield on our way to Moab. Admittedly, I was a little worried about finding a good place to grab a bite in town but the Sagebrush Grill hit the spot. Be warned though--our GPS wanted us to go a few more blocks to arrive at our destination so look for the sign. The food was tasty, there were quite a few regulars having dinner, and the view of the snow capped peaks from the booths near the windows isn't too shabby while you dine.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank AllenMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescott,arizona
Level Contributor
305 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

We dined here on a recent trip through the area and were quite pleased. Server was friendly, appropriate, knowledgeable and efficient. Food was served promptly and was hot- they had prime rib on the menu that night and it was very good. A good selection on menu, although a little short on the beverage side. Difficult to find at night and our gps put us several blocks away.
Would return.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank sueprc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

this was the best place i have ever eat . the food was amazingly good. the service was really high quality

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank shane0266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Don't miss it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

Do not let the outside appearance stop you. Wonderful food and service. I would definitely be a regular if it were not so far from home.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank DFP1245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sagebrush Grill also viewed

 

Been to Sagebrush Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing