We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Nearby Hotels
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appletree Inn(Richfield)
$48
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$74
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$80
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nights Inn(Richfield)
$62
$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
289
102
17
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
102
17
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad tripthe breakfast areafreeway sidelaundry roomfree breakfastafter a long dayfrontier villagevery nice hotelpleasant surpriseother hotelsindoor poolrelaxing staybryce canyonpancakescomfortable roomsfront desk staffeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 418 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2010

This Holiday Inn Express just off I-70 is one of the nicest HIE we have ever stayed in. Top shelf in every category.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruiser73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

My doubts about a hotel in the middle of nowhere Utah proved to be false! This is a top choice hotel, worthy of twice the price they charge.

Pros:
-Right off of the freeway (i-15) on the NORTH side of town, not to be confused with the bigger south side of town
-Clean, new, very nice and comfortable rooms with good climate control
-Clean fancy bathroom stocked with amenities and coffee maker
-Indoor pool/spa was nice
-Friendly staff
-Hot breakfast free (pastries,cereal, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, juice bar, coffee/tea) in a nice dining facility
-Very comfy beds
-Next to a Chevron
-Very reasonable rates
-Quiet area of Richfield
-Free Wifi

Cons:
Restaurant choices limited to Pioneer restaurant and Subway or a drive back to the south of town a few minutes on the freeway

KEY WORDS: Comfort, Quality

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VacationsAreSoFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

We stayed overnight here on our way back to Las Vegas from Moab .The hotel was easy to find just off the highway.We had a city view room so did not hear traffic noise.We had the indoor pool all to ourselves after checking in early,and it was so relaxing.The pool was a little cool ,but the spa was very nice.
Our room was a double with two full size beds and seemed a little tight on space as they had a large chair and pouffe by the window which you had to move to get in that side of the bed.-We chose the window bed to be farthest away from any corridor noise-, but it was a smartly decorated and up to date room.
When traveling we had been appreciative of the in- room fridges we encountered at other hotels ,but none was offered in this room.The girl at the reception kindly offered to re-freeze our cool packs for the next morning,and we picked them up at check-out. Thanks for that.
The foyer area was particularly nicely presented and at areas in the downstairs passageways focal points of boutique style furnishings gave this hotel a classy modern feel.
Breakfast was of a good standard and there were of course the warm cinnamon rolls.
No complaints whatsoever about the hotel.
We ate at the nearby restaurant which was OK ,but nothing special,as it was convenient , you could just walk across and my husband had a beer with his meal.
Richfield was certainly not the most scenic stop on our tour ,that's for sure, but this hotel is a good overnight bet.Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cardigran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2010

We really loved the suite, comfortable and quiet. Very helpful staff, correct breakfast, we have no complaints, everything was fine.
Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TGS67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2010

I love walking in to a newly built hotel! This HIE had some lovely touches, like glass tiles inset into the floor in the reception area and warm interiors. We were greeted professionally by the staff who honored our reservation request for a quiet top floor room. The room was perfect -- large, clean, comfortable. Plenty of A/C outlets and reasonably fast wi-fi. A firm, inviting bed. Fluffy towels. Very, very inviting after a long day on the road. Sadly our perfect nght was marred by the LOUD family arriving next door after we had fallen asleep, requiring emergency ear plugs. (Never travel without earplugs!) This can't be blamed on the hotel though -- just the luck of the draw. We'll look forward to staying here again in the future. Great experience for a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Substrata23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews