We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Nearby Hotels
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appletree Inn(Richfield)
$48
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$74
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$80
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nights Inn(Richfield)
$62
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
289
102
17
2
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
102
17
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad tripthe breakfast areafreeway sidelaundry roomfree breakfastafter a long dayfrontier villagevery nice hotelpleasant surpriseother hotelsindoor poolrelaxing staybryce canyonpancakescomfortable roomsfront desk staffeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 418 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed here one night while re scheduling our vacation because of the government shutdown of all the national parks.
Sparkling clean, quiet room; comfy bed & fluffy towels; friendly, helpful staff; great breakfast - what more could you need? One of the best HI Express we have ever stayed at. Thank you!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank sunlanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffy_Brown2009, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thanks for the nice review especially considering how frustrating that whole ordeal was:) We really appreciate you taking notice of our Hotel and sharing it with others. This is the reason we all love to be here. Thank you again and please come back to see our National Parks:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed a night here on a touring holiday. From start to finish it was a pleasure. There is great focus on all the right things - cleanliness, a well maintained breakfast buffet and excellent customer relations. Holiday Inn Expresses can very a little, but this is most certainly one of the better ones - well run, quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigBunny24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffy_Brown2009, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you so much for noticing all the little things we do to make our Express the very best!! We so appreciate the fact that you took the time out of your busy life to write a comment on tripadvisor about us:) What a long way from home. So glad we were able to meet your expectations while you were here in the states. Please come see us again some time in the future:):)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We were very pleased to find this hotel on Tripadvisor. The room was very spacious, nicely decorated, very quiet and clean. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was nicely presented and plentiful. When you are driving through southern Utah this is a great place to stop!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffy_Brown2009, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

THANK YOU, THANK YOU for commenting on our hotel on Tripadvisor. Its incredible how many people book their vacations using Tripadvisor:) Our staff goes above and beyond their call of duty to make our hotel the BEST!!! Cant wait to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stopped here on our epic road trip this summer. The room was sparkling clean and large, with a really comfy bed. Convenient to the interstate and nearby gas station, restaurant. Breakfast was plentiful with a nice variety of selections. Building and grounds looked great. Definitely would stop here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crystal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffy_Brown2009, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

So VERY glad you enjoyed an "epic" road trip this summer:)!!! That's fabulous!! Especially glad our establishment met your expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about the things that stuck out the most to you. Please come see us again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located right off I-70 and is definitely worth staying at. The staff are friendly and very helpful and even told us about discounts at a local restaurant. Rooms are clean and spacious. Hotel is fairly new and very well maintained.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffy_Brown2009, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your spacious room and cannot wait to see you again:)!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews