We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice room in richfield”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Richfield UT
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    73
    49
    24
    25
See reviews for
91
70
34
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

Friendly staff, VERY clean, excellent service by manager...I asked if able to store my ice packs to freeze overnight.."no problem" ...rooms are recently renovated...beds are great....we slept well..this place is 10/10 ....we have been traveling for about 4 weeks ...very happy to stop here!
Midge J

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Midge J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8richfieldut, Manager at Super 8 Richfield UT, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Our highest priority is to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our entire team.
On behalf of the staff, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Again thank you for your feedback. Safe travels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

This is an excellant hotel for everyone! Price was great, Staffs were so kind, Room was spacious and clean. Most of all, I really liked the wi-fi service. It was fast, and kept connected with full strength while I was using it. I've been in Richfield just one time, but it was so pleasing experience!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Goodtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8richfieldut, General Manager at Super 8 Richfield UT, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time going to tripadvisor to comment on our Hotel. We appreciate that and are very happy that you had a great stay while traveling through Richfield. Please come back and see us again and let us know anything that would make your stay even better.


We strive to make each individuals stay Super .As per our promise ,We guarantee your stay will be Super : and we are really glad that we met your standards and made your stay memorable .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altadena, California
Level Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

THIS IS THE HOTEL FOR YOU...I have never had a more indignant group of service personal and management than this hotel. My wife made what she thought was a reservation a week before traveling. They didn't give any confirmation number, fax, or email about it. So several days before our 500 mile drive to Richfield she called the hotel to confirm it. The said clearly that they had NO RESERVATION listed for her, but they had taken her credit card the first time she called. Since they had nothing on the books, and we had to ensure our ability to get a room, we decided to choose another hotel (one next door). The Best Western was very nice that evening. When returning back from our vacation we had been charged for the reservation "the we didn't have" for $133!, right next to the actual charge from the Best Western ($20 cheaper). We called to try and explain this to an employee. She said call the manager in the morning. We called the next day and got a different employee. He was rude and started YELLING at my wife...THE CUSTOMER!....and HUNG UP on her...wow. So I called the next day again to talk with the manager. He quickly said we hadn't shown up (wouldn't listen to anything I had to say) and THEN HUNG UP ON ME!!!! Can't remember anything quite like this. So I guess going to Trip Advisor, Yelp, and calling the credit card to have the charge disputed is the only remedy. I can't talk about the facilities, because we DIDN"T HAVE A RESERVATION...but we can talk about the RUDENESS and terrible customer service ad nauseum.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CayeBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Richfield hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 358 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#10 of 13 in Richfield
3.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Richfield UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richfield UT

Property: Super 8 Richfield UT
Address: 1377 N Main St, I-70 Ext 40 to Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-1861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Richfield UT 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Richfield UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Richfield UT Utah
Super Eight Richfield
Richfield Super 8
Richfield Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing