We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveler rating
173
106
208
202
304
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
173
106
208
202
304
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 993 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Social Media Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

We stay here every time we visit family in Provo... the bathroom was not super clean... but the bed was comfy. Breakfast is pretty good... overall a god stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Krystalf32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Super 8 Provo with us.

Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations.
I would like to take this time to apologize for all the inconvenience ,, we are taking steps to make necessary improvements in order to provide a memorable experience for guests in the future.
As a valued customer, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Provo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

The Super 8 in Provo BYU Orem is conveniently located downtown and close to BYU. The price is reasonable and cheap compared to other places in the area. They provide great services. The staff is nice and thoughtful. The rooms were clean.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lingy879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2017

Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that our employees made an impact on your stay. That is our goal. I will share your feedback with front desk staff. Hope to have an opportunity to host you in the future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Sam (the manager) was one of the most accommodating and friendly managers I've worked with. We had about 8 people there for business and Sam and his staff were very helpful and kind.

The rooms were also recently remodeled and it felt like we were staying in a much nicer hotel than the typical "Super 8" stereotype. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and friendly service and will definitely be staying again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SirNeekolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your feedback with us, it will allow us to improve our service and overall experience. Glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
Committed to excellence, please grant us the opportunity to host you again in Provo and offer you a flawless experience.

Sincerely,
Sam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Manager Sam was very cordial and helpful . He went out of his way to take care of us.The room was very clean with a hot tub. The hotel was in a good location and was very quiet and easy to find off I-15. Really enjoyed our stay.

Room tip: any floor seemed great.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orville2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that our employees made an impact on your stay. That is our goal. I will share your feedback with front desk staff. Hope to have an opportunity to host you in the future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews