We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely setting”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Provo
Reviewed March 12, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sondra W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (794)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

770 - 776 of 796 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Pool was small, but at least they had one you could get into in March (indoor). We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Kay B,
We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be returning. It is always a pleasure for our staff to serve each guest with the best customer service possible.
Thank you for taking time to comment about our hotel.

Best Regards,
Lindsey McCuistion
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank bndshubert
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Everything was excellent! Great value, in this fast paced world you don't often buy anything that exceeds your expectations... In this case we did!
I would highly recommend!
Richard & Lodean, Spokane, WA

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsey M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Richard & Lodean,
Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay at The BAYMONT Inn and Suites Provo River. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our team values all our guest feedback good and bad, this helps us to continue to provide the best service and value for our guest.
Again thank you for staying and we hope when traveling back to Provo we will be able to provide the same great service.

Lindsey McCuistion
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Provo
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Provo
Hampton Inn Provo
#1 of 20 in Provo
622 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Provo
Sleep Inn Provo
#4 of 20 in Provo
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Provo
Residence Inn Provo
#2 of 20 in Provo
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Ramada Provo
Ramada Provo
#7 of 20 in Provo
80 reviews
3.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Provo
Fairfield Inn Provo
#6 of 20 in Provo
191 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Orem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River

Address: 2230 N University Pkwy, Provo, UT 84604-1509
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Provo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Provo
Price Range: $83 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Provo River Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing