We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Provo
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$68
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$169
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
105
58
22
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
58
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskseparate areatoilet roomstarting to show its agenewer propertyspring hillbyu campusroom was spacious and cleanparking lotstaying at this hotellots of pillowsfootball stadiumutah countydecent breakfastshort drivehave stayed here many timesair conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 197 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed here twice during our vacation in April. It was a trendy hotel with great rooms and views of the mountains. It was affordable and centrally located and most importantly...CLEAN!. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff worked hard to keep things tidy. You should have no hesitations staying here, we'd do it again if we could.

Room Tip: A perfect stay!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I got into this hotel late...it was one of a few rooms available in the town during college graduation. Everything was clean and nice. The only tip I would give was that the hotel staff could have been more friendly and helpful. I felt like being checked in was a bit of a burden and no directions to room or information about the hotel was given to me. (Since I work in the industry, I definitely notice when all the t's aren't crossed.) Other than that, the room was beautiful and clean. It was a quick trip, but I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heidibuol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I originally stayed here when I interviewed for my job in Provo, then stayed again during my move and transition, and now put clients here when they come to Provo. There is no downside to their operation. It is well located, clean, professional, modern, friendly, and with impeccable service. It is a classic Marriott Stay in my book, which I why I keep coming back for business. I have been here at least 12 times, and have put clients and business associates here at least 30-40 times and never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The hotel was not very large but convenient to the event we attended. It was clean and very pleasant staff. Walking distance to a few restaurants, Breakfast was included in the rate per night and it was good.

Room Tip: Request a room close to the elevator if your stay is short and on the fourth floor.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EKahaialii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

VERY clean, new/modern decor, extremely comfy beds, decent breakfast, very nice staff. The lady who maintained the breakfast area was awesome! Have stayed here multiple times w/o problems and will definitely return! The location is superb...walking distance from great mall, movie theater, tons of restaurants, gas stations, stores, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BelleFemme9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews