We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in town!”
Review of Quality Inn Price

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Price
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Price
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stayed at every place in town and always end up here because of service, availability, proximity to restaurants/shopping and overall value. Frankly when in Price you have to rate on a curve. While this is a dated BW, it outweighs the challenges of the other establishments. The manager is very attentive and the property is quite clean with great attention to cont. breakfast offering. Has ample underground parking. I only stay here regardless of meeting or convention venue.

Room Tip: Lower level king suite best = near hot tub/pool + breakfast room.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VincePCTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Price
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 210 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014

I stay here several times per year. The staff always remembers my name. They also remember my room preferences. The rooms are nice. The beds are adequate. What I like about this place is the friendly attitude of everyone who works here. They always make my stay here pleasant.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past when visiting family. The quality of the product has been consistent each time I stay. The beds are nice and comfortable, the rooms clean, and the pool is very nice. I love that they offer a free continental breakfast, too. I will continue staying here each time I visit Price, Utah.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I stay here a lot and have always found the rooms clean and the service excellent. Nice breakfast and quiet rooms, clean pool. I have stayed in several hotels in Price over the years and this one is definitely the best value.

Barbara Williams

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsw3153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Have enjoyed this el for over 20 years. Rooms are clean and exceptional; but, the service is what shines. The year round pool is clean and warm. The breakfast are is clean and food choice are great and plentiful The lobby are with computer is very convenient for those of us do not want to deal with own cuter. Bu, in -room internet works quickly and signing in is simple.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank bobf27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This is the second time me and my family have stayed in this hotel while passing through on vacation. We have not stayed more than one night. We have never had an issue. The staff is friendly. The location is convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Andy, the owner, and Bob, front desk, have been very helpful and run a wonderful hotel. The room staff do a very good job in keeping the rooms straight and clean, and are also very friendly. Andy and everyone have gone out of their way to take care of any needs. Andy purchased higher speed internet to help out his business customers.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Price hotels
1.2 mi away
Legacy Inn
Legacy Inn
#1 of 7 in Price
426 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Greenwell Inn
The Greenwell Inn
#5 of 7 in Price
197 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Ramada Price
Ramada Price
#3 of 7 in Price
407 reviews
1.1 mi away
National 9 Price
National 9 Price
#4 of 7 in Price
113 reviews
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Price
Super 8 Price
#7 of 7 in Price
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Price? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Price

Address: 590 E Main St, Price, UT 84501-3161 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Price
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Price
Price Range: $67 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Price 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Price reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Price
Price Best Western
Best Western Carriage Hotel
Quality Inn Price Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing