We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food off the highway”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Wingers

Wingers
Ranked #17 of 33 Restaurants in Price
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Wingers knows that you need a comfortable and dependable local spot to watch a sports game, eat some delicious American food, and drink a cold beer. We've perfected the art of giving you the comfort of a classic diner with the energy of your local bar. So come spend some time with our family, and don't leave without trying our famous wings and sticky fingers!
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
201 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Good food off the highway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012 via mobile

Great ribs & delicious mashed potato, good lunch deals. Just off highway 6 so easy to get to. Enjoyable break from driving.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KMJphotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    9
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Price, Utah
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Frequent visitor here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2012

This is a local joint for me, and I go there often. Great staff, great food, great drinks. It is a bit of a wait though... some nights are better than others. But it won't stop me from going back again and again.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Megan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galt, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best Sticky Wings”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2012

Sticky Wings, without the bones....Good Buffalo sauce to accompany them. Service was beyond reproach....went more than one time and each time I was greeted with a cheerful attitude and excellant service.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank chev59impala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was not real quick meals.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

Should have separate if customers cannot have spicy and need to be be side of bowl or something else. Waiting for drink refill, and check out.

Helpful?
Thank Billie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estes Park, Colorado
Level Contributor
192 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great new find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2012

Having not traveled often in Utah, I had never heard of Wingers. It was right next to our hotel in Price, the weather was nasty, so we just walked over there.

We were welcomed by a super friendly staff into a spotlessly clean dining room. The menu, which we expected to contain wings and only wings, was quite varied with something for each of us - - wings, burgers, pasta, great salads, and three killer desserts. Their Sticky Fingers are amazing - - sweet, sticky, not. And try to save room for the Cookie Zookie.

Everything was so good, we went right back the next night without even considering looking elsewhere. Based solely on this Original Wingers, I will seek them out in future travels. Great job, guys!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrssimptom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wingers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing