We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive and clean” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park City Peaks Hotel
Ranked #34 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Syracuse, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Inexpensive and clean”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

This hotel is a bit dated, but very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the location is great...very close to historic Main Street. We especially liked the indoor/outdoor pool...the two pools are connected by a narrow channel. The pool was nice and warm, even outside. We had breakfast in the hotel's restaurant and our reactions were mixed. I ordered the veggie eggs benedict, and it was delicious. My husband and daughter had the buffet breakfast, but we were there toward the end of the buffet time, and most of the food was dried out. We would stay here again because of the value and the cleanliness.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sunbonnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    207
    110
    52
    42
See reviews for
143
172
15
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Heber City, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Because Park City can get expensive, this place is a nice option. The location is great and the rooms are nice and clean, but nothing fancy. We went in the fall and planned to utilize the indoor pool and hot tub with our kids for a quick little getaway. The kids did have fun swimming, and the sauna was nice, but he pool was a little cool, and the hot tub a bit too hot. We made due. Staff was very accommodating, beds a little to soft for our taste.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CentAmTravelerJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

At check in, you are greeted with competence and a smile. Laura who checked me in was in complete command of her duties and was a wealth of information about town. The rooms offered everything you need for a short visit and were adequately adorned. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on. My room was always immaculate during my stay. Well done housekeeping! After searching prices around Park City, I found that this hotel had the absolute best rates in relation to its proximity to Main St where most everything happens. I actually found myself staying at the hotel rather than venturing to town for it had all that I needed, a wonderful indoor/outdoor pool with hot tubs and two places to dine on property. I enjoyed an amazing biscuits and gravy breakfast at one restaurant and a classic burger with sweet potato fries at the other. The fries rocked and for cheap! Zach the Bartender was excellent! He knew his drinks and listened better than a therapist! Overall a very nice place to stay at a fantastic value!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank daddym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

I stayed here off season for less than $55/night and it was incredible. It had all the amenities I needed, very clean, great location, helpful & friendly staff, and nice sundry store with everything one might have forgotten. Right down the street from Ruths Chris Steak House. Fast Wi-Fi and comfortable bed, television with plenty of channels.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shannon5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

My wife and I have stayed here once before. It is a fine hotel with excellent service. We booked via Hotels.com this time and had an GREAT deal. Of course this is off season. Our room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. The location is a short drive to Main Street where all the restaurants and shops are located.
While here I had to use the business center to print, sign and scan some documents. I had some problems with the equipment, but Melody who is the group sales rep (nothing to do with my reservation) jumped in to help immediately. End result was accomplished. Hey - it's all about service and I am a happy camper (hoteler).
We will come back.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MelMashman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evanston, Wyoming
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Love the feel of this hotel. Great spot for a one night get away with my husband. Good breakfast in the restaurant, nice amenities in the room. Great to have underground parking on site. Lovely evening! Will do this again and again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolphin2355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cora, Wyoming
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Have stayed here twice. With very clean rooms, summer duvets, so comfortable beds, controlling your own room temperature, you won't be disappointed. Open the room curtains to clean, big windows emphazing a hotel maintained with pride and care. The foyer, lobby and greet areas are spacious and arranged for comfort , choice of seating and discussion. A welcoming place to relax or drink the always ready coffee.
Wide inner corridors make it easy for luggage and bulky items. Should you walk to the city market square with liquor store, you'll come across small babbling brooks, running trails and well maintained properties....this is Park City and EVERYWHERE IS BEAUTIFUL.
The hotel has a side entrance with a stairway that is not friendly for luggage or poor knees. Breakfast is extra. Priced a little higher than some but offering warm ambiance, maturity, and the right amount of zen.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pauline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
4.0 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#12 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 590 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#11 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
1.2 mi away
Chateau Apres Lodge
Chateau Apres Lodge
#33 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
0.9 mi away
Park City Marriott
Park City Marriott
#21 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park City Peaks Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park City Peaks Hotel

Property: Park City Peaks Hotel
Address: 2346 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly Radisson Inn Park City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park City Peaks Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park City Peaks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park City Peaks Hotel Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing