We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great little one night vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Park City Peaks Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park City Peaks Hotel
Ranked #31 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Evanston, Wyoming
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great little one night vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Love the feel of this hotel. Great spot for a one night get away with my husband. Good breakfast in the restaurant, nice amenities in the room. Great to have underground parking on site. Lovely evening! Will do this again and again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolphin2355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    202
    100
    45
    36
See reviews for
133
160
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cora, Wyoming
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Have stayed here twice. With very clean rooms, summer duvets, so comfortable beds, controlling your own room temperature, you won't be disappointed. Open the room curtains to clean, big windows emphazing a hotel maintained with pride and care. The foyer, lobby and greet areas are spacious and arranged for comfort , choice of seating and discussion. A welcoming place to relax or drink the always ready coffee.
Wide inner corridors make it easy for luggage and bulky items. Should you walk to the city market square with liquor store, you'll come across small babbling brooks, running trails and well maintained properties....this is Park City and EVERYWHERE IS BEAUTIFUL.
The hotel has a side entrance with a stairway that is not friendly for luggage or poor knees. Breakfast is extra. Priced a little higher than some but offering warm ambiance, maturity, and the right amount of zen.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pauline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bountiful, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

My friend and our sons went to Park City for a quick getaway last weekend. We only stayed one night. Room was nice unfortunately the shower was a disappointment. Not pressure. We enjoyed the pool area and spent time indoors and out. The buffet breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utah
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed on a Tuesday night, just a quick trip. The front desk greeted us quickly and got us on our way. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was oh so comfy. Our room had a heart shaped tub that was ... fun :) The tv was big and nice as well. Great stay. Quiet, comfy and cozy. Just what we needed.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amy6901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
420 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 245 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

After reading numerous reviews that mentioned the age of this hotel, I wondered but a former resident of Park City advised otherwise. By calling direct, we were able to obtain a nice rate on a room with a king bed. We observed absolutely no evidence of age and our room was in pristine order. The pillowtop bed was above average as were the rest of the furnishings. We had a cocktail in the sports bar and it was certainly adequate.

The local bus shuttle service picks up right outside the hotel and makes an easy trip to the historic district of Park City.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel while we were in Park City celebrating our anniversary. We were only there one night, but we had a good time. The indoor/outdoor pool and spa hours said 11pm closing, but we were told they stayed open and to just control noise levels, which was great as we got to enjoy them both despite our late check-in. The heated pool was so nice, and really neat to be able to enjoy outside with the beautiful night skies.

The hotel room itself was a typical hotel room. Bed was comfortable enough (wish they had more King rooms available, as we only had two queens. It was a sort of last minute booking, so not the hotels fault). We had no troubles with a late checkout. Really enjoyed how close it was to the main strip of Park CIty. We drove, but there's a free shuttle you can take advantage of as well.

Our stay was short, so there wasn't much time for anything too crazy to go wrong, but overall a very good experience. Also, the cheapest place I could find in Park City for that weekend, so that was a big benefit as well!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
118 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

For a quick stop in Park City, this hotel was PERFECT! It's designed for ski season, so it was a lot easier to get a room in the summer. The room and bathroom were simple and clean and the swimming pool was a welcome sight to road-weary muscles. I didn't try the breakfast buffet in the restaurant, but opted instead for the Thursday breakfast burrito special and was glad I did!

Room Tip: If you get a room with one king/queen bed and need two beds, simply ask! They're very kind to r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#14 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 103 reviews
0.9 mi away
Park City Marriott
Park City Marriott
#21 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 stars 691 reviews
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#11 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 576 reviews
1.0 mi away
Silver King Hotel
Silver King Hotel
#30 of 60 in Park City
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park City Peaks Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park City Peaks Hotel

Property: Park City Peaks Hotel
Address: 2346 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060 (Formerly Radisson Inn Park City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Park City Peaks Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Park City Peaks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park City Peaks Hotel Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing