We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's Summit Watch
Nearby Hotels
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$195
$165
Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$319
$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $351/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$106
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Waldorf Astoria Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$316
$287
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$151
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/30
$188
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveler rating
356
225
51
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
225
51
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain streetactivity centerfull kitchenalpine buildingbedroom villabasketball courtski liftseveral buildingsmarriott timesharerestaurants and shopsvacation clubdeer valleydaily activitiesgreat activitiesperfect locationparking garagejacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 663 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We traded through Interval for a 2 bedroom unit- only downside was construction ongoing from 9-5 but as we were out all day sightseeing and fishing it wasn't much of an issue. The washer/dryer in the unit was a godsend and the kitchen had everything we needed. Looked out over Main Street which was pretty - loved the windowseats and the fireplace. Only downside of the location was noise on Friday night from a bar across the street playing loud music. But on Sat night was quiet! Convenient to be able to walk to shops and restaurants. Staff was very nice and helpful. Late checkout especially convenient for a late flight departure. Beds were comfy- extra pillows and blankets provided. Spacious and provides privacy with the living room dividing the 2 bedrooms.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for a room not on a low floor overlooking Main Street.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mercedes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We reserved a room for an overnight stay here while attending a John Gorka concert on 5-17-2013. Since this was during 'mud season' (ski season is over, but it's still too wet/muddy for mountain biking), the town was far from the busy that you would see other times of year here. But on the other hand, the prices for hotels dropped dramatically this time of year, and were able to stay here for a very reasonable price.

The hotel is located just below Heber Ave on Main Street, which is pretty much the start of Main Street, where everyone walks up to see all the quaint stores/bars/restaurants in this old Silver mining town. Underground parking is available for guests, and we left our car parked there throughout our entire stay, as we could walk everywhere we needed to go (it's uphill all the way to the top of Main Street, but it's not a bad hike at all).

The rooms are great, very roomy, and are more like suites than hotel rooms, with a small kitchenette, and plates, cups, silverware available for use by guests. The hotel was undergoing some major reconstruction in a few areas, so it was noisey during the day. But it was very quiet after about 4:00, and they had a 'construction BBQ' that evening for guests and employees to enjoy (we skipped it to eat at Cisero's, but it was still a nice gesture. We weren't disturbed by the construction the next morning. Our only complaint was that the coffee pot didn't work properly, but we planned to eat at The Dining Establishment up on Main Street anyway, so no biggie. We reported the coffee pot on checkout, and they were very apologetic and appreciative for letting them know.

We'd definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room here.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoupleOfNuts2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

It feels like no one is excited to be serving and servicing in the dreaded shoulder season, after the slopes close and before the lifts re-open for the hikers and bikers, but the Summit Watch soldiers on under construction if not fully and cheerfully staffed. Our King Villa is quite comfortable and spacious if not perfectly clean. The furnishings, towels and fittings are adequate, but not plush -- fine for the discounted rice which you get in this "off season". No complaints about the location of course and the parking is really quite convenient with a spot allocated for your car right under you building.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMB322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

I've stayed her several times over the years due to its proximity to nearby Park City attractions. It's ideally located right on historic Main Street near ski lifts that allow you to access the Park City ski resort. The outside of the resort looks quite charming, as does the elegant lobby area. But once you enter the hallways and elevators, you begin to wonder if you're in a resort that commands a premium price. The rooms are a bit plain, but the beds and pillows are comfy. For the money, you're better off staying at the nearby Marriott Mountainside resort which is much nicer.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SLC-Sammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I wish we could have stayed here longer. The location is fantastic-within walking distance of everything on Main street. The room was very spacious, clean and had a coffee maker (no cream or sugar) and nice bathroom. Good wifi. We had a king bed and fold out couch which had nice blankets and extra pillows. Their pool area is lovely but we unfortunately didnt have time to take advantage of it. The parking has a fee, but there are other places you can park for free. They have fun activities for the whole family so try to take advantage of them (hotdog roast, smores night...all kinds of things)-Some are free, some have a small fee.
note: The numbering system for their rooms is unusual, so ask the staff exactly where your room is and how to get there. We had a very hard time finding our room (a room that starts with "4" doesn't mean it's on floor 4, it means that it is actually in building 4--it is confusing so just ask!).

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kpcharlier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews