We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't ask for a better hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Marriott's Summit Watch
Ranked #9 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This hotel is in the perfect location in historic Park City right on the main street next to the ski lift, shops, restaurants, bars, etc. The perfect ski in and ski out hotel for Park City that is also close to all the action! The rooms were very nice as well.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kweaver22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
There are newer reviews for Marriott's Summit Watch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 622 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

We stayed at Marriott's Summit Watch in early January. The accomodations are wonderful with very clean, spacious rooms with a well appointed kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location cannot be beat. It is located in the heart of Park City in the midst of many restaurants and shops. Also, the bus to Park City Mountain Resort is a very short walk and the Town Lift is even closer. We highly recommend Marriott's Summit Watch.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AZtraveler73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Stayed here for a few days while on trip across several western states. Loved this pace so much that I want to go to Park City again. Unit was big, clean, modern and beautiful. Location was great for walking up Main street, dining, shopping, etc. Cant go wrong.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roseannHudsonValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We are timeshare owner's and did an exchange for a 1 bedroom at Marriott's Summit Watch, Dec 14-21, 2012. Great location and great room. Easy to get to ski lift, shops and various eateries. No complaints other than the windows probably need to be updated in order to keep the cold air out but central heating and fireplace were sufficient to keep us comfortable. Nice updated kitchen. Perfect skiing vacation location.

Room Tip: We were in room 2203, Ontario Bldg. Perfect location as it is quiet, but still has partial view of...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DebClaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We used points to purchase a suite and could not have been happier. The room was very large and comfortable. The concierge helped us with snowmobile reservations prior to our arrival and they gave us extended keys to shower in the pool-house so we could ski right up until we had to leave for our flight.

The location is PERFECT. You are at the base of Main Street so you can easily walk to all the attractions but don't have to drive up the steep hill to get off of Main Street. I highly recommend the property.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Have been to Park City several times. This is a great place to stay. This has all the amenities of a Marriott condo, with a fantastic location. Very spacious with in unit laundry and kitchen. Steps to base of mountain and right on mid section of Main street.

Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
4  Thank ktmoxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

If you want to be close to everything in Park City, this is the place to stay. Located right on main street, but not noisy. You can walk to the central lift (very close) and to all of the stores and restaurants without going anywhere. Free underground parking. We have stayed in both a one-bedroom villa and a two-bedroom villa, and both were very nicely decorated and designed. We had problems with the Interenet service and the management was very helpful in sending a technician to resolve the problem. We stay here every time we go to Park City!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onelnsbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.5 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
595 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#6 of 60 in Park City
695 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#10 of 60 in Park City
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Park City Marriott
Park City Marriott
#16 of 60 in Park City
789 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
1.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott's Summit Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott's Summit Watch

Address: 780 Main St, Park City, UT 84060-5103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Park City
#10 Family Hotel in Park City
#13 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#16 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range: $138 - $622 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marriott's Summit Watch 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Marriott's Summit Watch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott`s Summit Watch Hotel Park City
Marriott Hotel Park City
Summit Park City
Marriott Park City
Park City Summit
Park City Marriott
Marriott's Summit Watch Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing