We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bright, comfortable family room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright, comfortable family room
Enjoy gas fireplace, mountain views and entertainment. Plenty of dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bright, comfortable family room
Enjoy gas fireplace, mountain views and entertainment.
Plenty of dining room.
Full kitchen for all your dining needs.
Gas Range and Oven. Full sized microwave, Two coffee machines, toaster, etc
King sized bedroom with attached full bath
Plenty of space in this bathroom. Also a walk in closet.
Queen sized bed. Wake up to a mountain view
Bedroom with two twin beds and a pull out twin trundle. Also nice views.
Hall full sized bathroom
Full sized washer & dryer to make your stay more comfortable.
Oversized one car garage. Ski and board racks & boot dryer for your convenience.
Lovely mountain views
Canyons Ski Resort (now connected to Park City Resort) just down the road
Best snow on earth!
Redstone Center - so much to offer!
Exterior of condo
The beautiful Provo River
Unique Old Town Park City
Tanger Outlet Center just minutes from the condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_lzwilson
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful condo in a gorgeous city. Tons to do and the best equipped rental we have ever stayed in. Hope to return soon, something for everyone. Didn't want to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
Can't thank yo for the wonderful review. I especially appreciate that you felt our place is so well equipped as it is something I constantly strive to achieve! Please return and book with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luisafig2...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Accommodations in Park City are”
Reviewed March 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was a great place to stay. Easy to drive to the ski hills and a quick walk to restaurants. Garage had ski and snow board racks as well as boot dryers. Would highly recommend for those planning a ski vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Thank you for the nice review. We love the convenience of the condo too. Your family were great guests & welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamy Mimi...
1 review
“Lovely & Cozy Condo”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Location was amazing and the place was everything we hoped for or even better! Right next to a big plaza that had everything you would need. Walkable distance to bus stop to take you to Park City Ski resort and its FREE! Condo was very home like feeling. Susan (the owner) was very helpful and a great communicator. We did not have any problems! Definitely will book again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We especially appreciate when our guests feel at home in our condo and appreciate the convenience! We would love to have you back as guests and of course we always appreciate referrals.
Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etters, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit such a nice review. We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your generous review. We loved hosting your group & welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We welcome your group back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing