We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Nearby Hotels
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$141
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waldorf Astoria Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$319
$287
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$308
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$157
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$283
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveler rating
446
224
91
32
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
224
91
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suiteping pong tablefresh baked cookiesindoor pool and hot tubfree breakfastair hockeyhot breakfastoutlet mallkimball junctiongreat place to stayolympic parkvery nice hotelshort drivelobby areabeds were comfortableyogurtdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 814 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I had a nice stay at the Best Western. This is a mid grade hotel and was nice a clean. The one thing I would recommend would be if you like a quite room to make sure your room doesn't over look the atrium lobby area. With people down there in the evening it can be a little loud. But one call to the front desk around 10pm and they were great in getting the folks quite.
The location can't be beat. Close to shopping (Walmart is less then a block away but you can't see it so that's great) and the outlet mall is just down the road. Just off the highway and close to lots of stuff.
Rooms are well appointed for the costs, not the Ritz by any means but nice.
The pancake house breakfast is good, included in the costs of the room. The breakfast included is a buffet breakfast that will probably be perfect for most. But if you are looking for something else you can order off of their normal menu for only 50% of the costs, great deal. Example was for our party we had people who wanted side orders of bacon as they only had ham on the buffet. A side of bacon I think was $2.95 normally so it was 1/2 of that. And the bacon was very good quality.
Overall a good stay, I would recommend.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms overlooking the lobby area. But other rooms can be a bit of a hike.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ColoradoCalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Colorado Calvin
Thank you so much for your review! We can’t wait to see you again! Happy Holidays and also a Happy New Year

Kind Regards;
Tyler Mitchell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

The accommodations were reasonable: good bed, good bath, few (but adequate) places to recharge electronics. Friendly & helpful staff. The layout of the hotel meant a marathon hike from front desk, to room, and especially from room to restaurant. The restaurant was atrocious. I would opt to eat anywhere but their Pancake House - regardless of whether the breakfast was gratis or not. McDonalds would have been better!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HarryBerdoicci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Harry Berdoicci
I would like to thank you for your review on trip advisor I am sorry it has taken us so long to review this… we have had some management changes.. We hope you will come try our pancake house again… I would like to offer you a special rate to come and stay again please contact me directly at 435-649-7300… Hope to hear from you

Happy Holidays
Tyler Mitchell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Older hotel. In pretty good shape. Expensive for what you get but then again its Park City. The rooms are older and a bit dark. But overall. Service was ok. Nice part of UT. I would probably book again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZeroUpFourOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

We hope to see you again in the future… Remember to mention our Bounce Back to get our great deals for retuning guests!!

Happy Holidays
Tyler Mitchell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Staff very courteous, room - clean and comfortable, breakfast was more than adequate. We were finishing a 3400 mile trip and had some "interesting experiences" in some other motels along the way. I would recommend this particular motel to anyone traveling through or near Park City.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Frank S,
Thank you so much we are glad that we could stand out in a good way for you while making your long trip… We hope to see you again in the future, let me know if there is anything I can help you with…. Questions, reservations… anything
Thank you again
Tyler
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Just returned from a 2 night stay at the Best Western Landmark Inn. We always stay here when we travel to Park City. We were on the third floor across from the elevator but we did not hear the elevator at all. Our room was spacious and clean. Flat screen T.V. The water pressure in the shower was a bit low but still good. We missed the complimentary breakfast at the on site restaurant the first morning, but we're able to have a delicious breakfast from the menu at 50% off. Our waitress, Melanie, was great. She was very friendly and never let our coffee get cold. We did take advantage of the complimentary breakfast the second morning and it was very good. They had warm dishes- scrambled eggs, cubed hash browns, french toast, as well as fresh fruit, cereal, pastries, and oatmeal. We took advantage of the hot tub & pool as well. Both were well maintained and perfect temps. All in all it was a great stay. Can't wait to go back!!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank meandkids04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Oh my goodness thank you meandkids04 we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area!
Thank you again
Tyler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews