We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Wonderful stay.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Ranked #14 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Oologah, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This was such a welcome change to our normal motel / hotel experience. I do not, usually, like to pay "extra," but this was amazingly comfortable, enjoyable and thoroughly needed by the three of us. My grandson and my boyfriend loved the pool, we three enjoyed the room and the conveniences close by and felt like the restful sleep was needed. The breakfast the next day was excellent and then we were on our way towards home. Thank you all so much!!

Room Tip: ask where the stairs are so you can park close.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mmcooklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Mmcooklin,
Thank you so much for this great review… We hope the next time you are in our neighborhood you will stay with us again…

Many Thanks,
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    306
    167
    78
    27
    17
See reviews for
215
189
36
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Rosa, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Good location to take advantage of Park City resorts (if you have a car). Indoor pool/spa, gym, arcade, 24-hour coffee, outdoor patio, volleyball, easy access to bike paths. Never found the fresh baked cookies! Would recommend

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Maggie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Maggie,
Thank you for your review… I hope you took advantage of our bike trails here in park city they are pretty sweet! We look forward to your next stay! Please let me know if I help out in planning your next trip to Park City

Thank you again;
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spanish Fork, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

We love staying at this hotel when we travel to Park City. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is yummy with many great selections on the buffet. The only negative is that it is only available until 9:00 a.m. and food is no longer allowed outside the restaurant. So breakfast in bed is out! :( Otherwise the hotel has a cozy feel and very friendly and we would highly recommend. Also, for those traveling with your furry family members this is a great option. Very pet friendly :)!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Lew, Thank you for the review, it is true we have partnered with the Park City Pancake House and they only allow to eat our FREE FULL Breakfast until 9:00am, however they do allow you to order off the menu until 11 am which is when they close and if you stayed at our hotel you get their menu for 50% off. Thank you again for being loyal to our property, we can’t wait until you guys return again..
Best Regards;
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

Excellent place to stay in Park City for the price. Very clean and the breakfast is great. We enjoyed it a lot. Close to the outlets and Wal-Mart and Smiths. Huge lobby area with a 24 hour convenient store. It came in handy when my daughter got a headache and I didn't have any medicine on me. Also great if you need a midnight snack :) We also recommend you try the Alpine slides.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Ashley, Thank you!! We agree the alpine slides are great that is why we offer a package that includes your room and 4 tickets to alpine slide… I highly recommend next time you come that you try the Olympic Park, they have a slide, zip line, and a ropes course. It too is a lot of fun... Please contact me if you have any questions or if I can be of any assistance in the future

Thanks again
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level Contributor
138 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We have stayed here a number of times and is our usual destination when in Park City. Very friendly staff, very comfortable rooms and beds and great breakfast buffet. Located in Kimball Junction just off of I-80.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mwsmithmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
THANKS!!! We love having you guys at our hotel! We can’t wait for your next visit…. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you guys!.. Thanks again
Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DK
Level Contributor
84 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights on our trip from California to Yellowstone. The hotel is convenient near the highway and easy to find. There is a free bus in daytime to the Historic Park City Main Street 6 miles away.
Check-in was easy. We had booked a room with a balcony, but this was too small for a chair and we could not sit there. Further is was quite noisy outside (ventilation on the roof of the pool building and a nearby car-wash).The internet in the room was very slow. The free breakfast was very good for a US hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ester G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Ester,
Thank you. We are currently in the process of getting a faster wireless provider… We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast… We hope the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again
Tyler Angell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

This is a nice looking facility but while the rooms were a nice size and all, housekeeping was rather lazy. Bottle cap from previous occupant on floor in bathroom, trash under the furniture in the room.
Has a good hot breakfast in their adjoining restaurant.

Room Tip: They have an elevator so go for a top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bestwestern L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Marie,
We are so glad you enjoyed our breakfast we have here at the hotel. We feel that our partnership with pancake house is working out well, so we are glad to hear from our guests that you enjoy it also… Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Tyler Angell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.5 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#10 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 583 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
2.9 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#12 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 122 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Park City
5.5 mi away
The Lodge at the Mountain Village by ASRL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-4500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#14 Business Hotel in Park City
#14 Family Hotel in Park City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing