We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, big bang for the bucks!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Ranked #6 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We stayed for 5 days for our ski trip, the first time. The location is convenient next to the freeway, shopping area and not far away from town. The value is great especially we traveled with our 20lb. Shiba. Breakfast is abundant for our activities and spa is good for our relaxation after skiing... Great experience. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ANGELA Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

579 - 585 of 752 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2012

I regularly stay at this hotel every two weeks or so for business and pleasure. First off it is a great location right off of the highway and close to skiing, shopping, Best Buy, movie theater, dining, etc. Second off the breakfast is great! Most Best Western breakfasts are pretty scant, but this one is awesome! It's really the only good breakfast around unless you travel another 10 minutes into Park City proper and have to deal with traffic, etc.

The rooms are clean, the pool is nice, the general manager is an angel, and all around I love this place. I am Platinum+ at Marriott, Best Western, Holiday Inn, and Hilton so I think I give a very accurate description of what you will experience. It has a wonderful fireplace area overlooking the pool too for meeting family and such.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Decor
Hello 1980's! In desperate need of an update

Turn Down Service
What turn down service?

Service
Eh... at least they weren't rude

Cleanliness
averagely clean

View
If you call a concrete wall and parking lot a view, then there's a view

Amenities
-Transportation to the Ski resort: Not the nicest van
-pool

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodi101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Easy access to Park City ski areas and highway. Though close to highway and main exit to Park City the hotel was not noisy and the staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous personnel. They have a nice indoor pool, Jacuzzi and other recreation items. The rooms are spacious and you can have a room looking interior over the water amenities or outside.

Room Tip: Book on line...save $$
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Complimentary breakfast, great location and a very friendly staff- doesn't get much better! Rooms are roomy and very clean! Will stay here again!! Our room was right next to the pool and hot tub-very nice. Only down side was the parking lot lights didn't come one until way after dark....

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Stayed at the this hotel last weekend with the fam. We had a great time. The hotel was clean and has good amenities. It is however a bit noisy. There were several youth hockey teams staying that weekend and they were a bit out of control in the pool areas and hallways. But things seemed to calm down at bedtime and we all slept well. The beds are comfortable and clean. Our bathroom door was noisy and needs oil, but other than that the room worked very well for our family. The staff was great. The girl that checked us in (Stacey if memory serves) was extremely kind, helpful and did everything she could to get us the right room at the right price. The breakfast is good. better than usual cold hotel breakfast but still not fancy. Watch out for the safe charge on your bill. I am not sure why they charge it, but they will unless you ask for it to be removed. This is a good hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, and recreation. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeralbre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I was here for a week long conference in October. My room was nice and clean, the bed was divine, very comfortable. Plenty of hot water and nice bathroom. The front desk staff is top grade and made the whole trip worthwhile. Every person I came in contact with who worked there treated me great. The restaurant was pretty good but the food doesn't change at all each day, but it was pretty good for a free breakfast. Some other people have complained about pets, I have a very very sensitive nose and I didn't smell anything amiss. I didn't see any dog hair or other signs of animals either. The people should have told the front desk, those guys are on the ball and it would have been fixed I'm sure. That being said, yes I would certainly go to this hotel again.

Room Tip: If you don't like your room for whatever reason, call the front desk, they'll fix the proble...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieLou1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#5 of 60 in Park City
320 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
0.5 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#12 of 60 in Park City
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
2.9 mi away
Silverado Lodge
Silverado Lodge
#28 of 60 in Park City
234 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#8 of 60 in Park City
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-4500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#14 Family Hotel in Park City
#14 Business Hotel in Park City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range: $103 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing