We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“mojoto madness....perfect service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Royal Street Cafe

Royal Street Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Royal Street Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #45 of 263 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Scenic view, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Royal Street Café offers creative American and international casual cuisine in a contemporary lodge setting. Fine wines, beer and cocktails are available.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
138 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“mojoto madness....perfect service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

Four of us went there on a busy Saturday night. All of our meals were excellent , buffalo burger, crab stack, and the salmon. The wedge salads were the best I've had, so simple but often so bad. The waitress was very personable and even made a dessert plate cookie to go for my birthday even though we were to full to order . I live the mojitos and can't wait to go back in a sunny day and have another one outside. Go and enjoy.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cheryl b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    31
    12
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
56 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“I could eat anything on the menu!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

Eating a meal at Royal Street Cafe means enjoying consistently flavorful and interesting dishes served by top notch staff. A casual and very friendly environment. I could offer a list of my favorite dishes, but I would be reciting the whole menu. One dish that they are particularly known for is their Turkey Chile. Great after a few hours on the slopes. It is a great spot for lunch or dinner. The daily specials are usually worth trying too. It is as good during ski season as it is during the summer. Both seasons offer outdoor seating as well. Reservations are definitely necessary as it is a very popular restaurant. Don't come to Deer Valley without eating at Royal Street cafe!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
123 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fantastic lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

Loved our lunch hear. If anything too much food. Best Asian chicken salad, imaginative with great ingredients and large. Nicely presented. Tuna tacos also wonderful as was king crab tower with tomato and avocado. Good service. Ambiance is ok hard to see full mountain from inside. Service was excellent and very attentive.

Helpful?
Thank Carole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, FL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food, fresh tasting, along with friendly staff=winner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

First time visiting Royal Street Cafe and were very happy we did. The menu was varied, our party of 6 had no problem finding something they liked. The food was very good, fresh vegetables and very tasty. The service was excellent and everyone was very friendly. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank orlandomtngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
World
Level Contributor
72 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“View if Deer Valley lifts and great food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

This is not your typical outdoor restaurant at a ski lift ( summer open too). It serves innovative, fresh food with a flair all with a view. ( sit outside if at all possible). You can even get a free chair lift ticket favorites are Korean beef, pulled pork BBQ , tower salad and bison burger. A must is a side of fries-too good to ask how made:). Also fun drinks, wines, teas etc. a must do ( with chair lift ride) in Deer Valley!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chefintraining4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Royal Street Cafe also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Royal Street Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing