We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great service

They delivered and pick our skis from house door up. Everything was so easy and straight forward... read more

Reviewed March 10, 2019
realistic_bird
,
Greenville, South Carolina
via mobile
Fantastic!

I cannot say enough good about them! We decided to leave our skis at home and bring only our boots... read more

Reviewed March 9, 2019
jaymcq
,
Andover, Massachusetts
Read all 86 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Park City
from $900.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
80
3
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
3
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rental experience boy are we glad top notch delivery boots ski lodge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

They delivered and pick our skis from house door up. Everything was so easy and straight forward from beginning to end. They are really child friendly and patient with their customer service. I would recommend without any hesitation to everyone.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank realistic_bird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

I cannot say enough good about them! We decided to leave our skis at home and bring only our boots! And boy are we glad we did! So much easier! They make it incredibly easy and convenient! Before our trip, we reserved our skis online. Then, the day we arrived, they showed up with the skis all ready to go. The quality of the skis is terrific. We loved them! Then, at the end of the week, we left the skis outside our door, and they came and picked them up! This was terrific!!!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank jaymcq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Skis on the Run was recommended by a friend and it was by far the best ski rental experience we have ever had. They showed up with our rentals, as requested and everything fit like a glove. They came inside, helped suit up the family and offered to meet us at lunch (or any time) if something didn't feel great. If we needed to switch something out that morning they had ample supplies of gear in their van to make sure everything was perfect.

For our pick up on our last day we just had to put our gear outside our garage and headed out to our dinner reservation! Easiest process we have ever had. We were staying in a ski in/out property so we never had to lug gear to the lodge or retrieve our shoes at the end of the day - it was perfect!

Zach came to drop our gear off and he couldn't have been more nice or pleasant when he arrived. He was great with the kids and making sure everything fit well. He was in and out in about 20 minutes and then we were on our way to the mountain.

We wouldn't rent any other way in the future.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank mvpjend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

Had rental skis delivered. Great skis, which the tech adjusted to my boots on the spot. Prompt and friendly.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank mikesmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2017

If you rent your skies any other way, then you are doing it the hard way. We have been using this company for years & have never been disappointed. They come to where you are. If you have trouble with anything while skiing, they come to where you are. I highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank 939nataliea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews