We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best Service! Always..

Delivery, fitting, adjustments, were all top notch! Great people! Door to door, pickup and... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2019
Dan B
Great service

They delivered and pick our skis from house door up. Everything was so easy and straight forward... read more

Reviewed March 10, 2019
realistic_bird
,
Greenville, South Carolina
via mobile
Read all 86 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Park City
from $900.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
80
3
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
80
3
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rental experience boy are we glad top notch delivery boots ski lodge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 86 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2017

We came to Park City for NYE and I didn't want to haul all of my gear so I decided to rent. I was concerned that I might have trouble finding decent equipment since it was a holiday. I was referred to Skis on the Run by two different people so I called them the evening before I wanted my skis. The girl that answered the phone was super helpful and very engaging, and got my reservation handled easily. The next day the technician showed up on time, brought my equipment and did a boot fitting. I was shocked that he said they even had a "swap out" program so if I didn't like the skis they would meet me on the mountain with a new pair. The equipment was new and in good shape and I had a great time on the hill. They arranged for pickup, and that was it. It was extremely easy and convenient, a very fair price, and all of the employees I dealt with were professional, courteous, and very pleasant. I will definitely use them again next time I am in Park City, and recommend them to friends. Thanks again for making it so easy!

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank LaurenYurick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service. The easiest experience renting skis we've ever had. Will use them again next year!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank emmet12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Great Experience in Park City! The staff was great and the service was outstanding. The price for the service is great! We will use them again.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

We have used skis on the run on 4 separate vacations and have found them to be consistently reliable and with excellent service. On our most recent trip, our daughter lost a pole and our son's binding popped off: they arrived quickly with a replacement pole and replacement skis/bindings for my son. My only quibble would be with the equipment itself: while perfectly adequate, I feel that the quality of the skis and boots could be improved upon. We have rented both the standard and the premium packages.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank MNK68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Skis on the run came to our condo and fitted our group of 9 with necessary ski gear for a week on the mountain. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and we were extremely happy with service provided. We had ski change during week and they met us at mountain base to handle ski and boot change for comfort. Definitely use them next year.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Keith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews