We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations
Ranked #6 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Fruit Heights, United States
1 review
“none”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

It was OK but not outstanding. View was not great but did get to see a live moose right on the property. That was nice. We saw it when we were walking around the outside of the building and were able to get within 20 or 30 feet from it. That was NICE!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Dwight James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

795 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    194
    65
    36
    18
See reviews for
291
357
23
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great new place to call home. Very spacious and the personnel were very helpful. Love the location and if I skied, it's the perfect place to be able to ski off the property and catch the lifts to the mountains. Comfortable furniture, kitchen was well stocked.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful. Facility was very clean. Beverage service was great. Fitness center was suitable. I wish there was an indoor pool for that kind of climate. Concierge was knowledgeable about the area and very pleasant to speak to.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank OM D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

The facility was nice, but parking was extra each day ($15). The suite has no cooking facilities even though we were told it did. We liked the location and the staff were nice. Checkout is very early (10am).

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Brett F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The fall colors were beautiful. Kitchen was awesome. 3 baths makes plenty of room for everyone. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with a full kitchen. This unit also has a washer/dryer. There was a king bed on one side then 2 doubles on the other with a pull out sofa in the living plus 3 baths. Good value for the money in the off season.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Better get there now before they sell all the units. We stayed over spring break during Easter. This was not a hotel room but a condo suite with full master bedroom. Master bedrm had fireplace, balcony, jacuzzi, and separate shower, walkin closet. There was a full hall bathroom that the boys used. The living room had 16 foot ceilings withe wrap around windows, large dining room table. There was large kitchen island for full kitchen. Walk to the canyons slopes. They had a ski valet but we went off resort for better deals. Staff was accommodating. One of them loaned us their icing pad/machine for my wife's injured knee. I stay here just for the resort alone and not the skiing.
Saw the Waldorf further down the Mtn. I would have had to pay more for less over there. Hung out at the st Regis deer valley and it was the perfect location if I had more $. It was whiteout as soon as we got outside salt lake on our arrival. Biggest flakes I've ever seen in April.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SeanHickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We took our two kids and stayed here over the weekend. The acomadations were clean, friendly and great for our family. We found the hotel to be quiet and the staff friendly. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Shawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.8 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#11 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 576 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#4 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 501 reviews
3.4 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#8 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#10 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 555 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#9 of 60 in Park City
4.5 of 5 stars 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations

Property: Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations
Address: 2307 W High Mountain Rd, Park City, UT 84098-6698 (Formerly Sunrise Lodge, a Hilton Grand Vacations Club)
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#9 Family Hotel in Park City
#12 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#20 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy an unforgettable vacation at Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations. Nestled in the mountainside village of the Canyons Resort, the resort offers a year-round destination for skiing, hiking, exploring and relaxation. Surrounded by the Wasatch Mountain range next to the Sunrise Lift, we are just minutes from Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort. Rooms range from studios with sofa sleepers up to four bedroom suites with all the comforts of home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Sunrise Lodge by Hilton Grand Vacations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Lodge By Hilton Grand Vacations Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing