We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna476
Quincy, Massachusetts
1 review
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We just got back from vacationing in Utah. What a gorgeous and lovely place to stay so convenient to everything just hop on the bus right outside the front door. The house is beautiful there were 9 adults and 2 children plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen is fully loaded for all your cooking needs. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I especially enjoyed dinner with everyone sitting comfortably at the long table and then hanging out relaxing watching tv.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda D
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Perfect location and a large, luxury space”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Went here with a group of 6 friends. The location of this property is perfect for skiing, with a shuttle stop directly in front of the driveway. Very easy access to both Deer Valley, Park City, and Canyons. You can also take the shuttle into town or walk in ~10 minutes - so easy! Gorgeous kitchen with high-end appliances made it super easy to cook and enjoy some great meals. The hot tub is roomy enough for 5 people and has great views of the mountains. Updated bathrooms had a very modern feel. Can't wait to make this an annual tradition!

Date of stay: February 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HillaryG9...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home in Park City - best location, beautiful amenities”
Reviewed March 1, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This gorgeous home was the perfect place to stay for a long ski weekend. The house had everything we could possibly want - tons of space, beautiful kitchen, huge bedrooms/bathrooms, hot tub, etc. I'd highly suggest and would stay here again!

The location couldn't be beat, we were able to hop on the free shuttle to be at Deer Valley/Park City slopes in less than 10 minutes. Additionally, we could easily walk to main street for great dinners. Definitely stay here if you're headed to Park City with a big group - it was nothing short of perfection.

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CRinVegas
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“6 adults, 5 kids and room for more, a GREAT weekend!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This property has improved significantly since we were here a year ago. The elevator is working (nice for luggage), nice new televisions, comfortable beds and bedding, some minor construction out front but it didn't bother us. We comfortably slept three couples and five children and never touched one full-size bedroom. Great large kitchen/dining area for gathering, good barbecue (thanks to a friend who is great on the grill), and beautiful weather! This was a great get-away and we look forward to doing it again.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Elevator, Wi-fi, Kitchen/Utensils, plenty of space to
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2013
We are sorry to hear about the issues you have described in your review and we have now acted on all concerns that have been raised. The elevator is now fully operational as the parts that were on order have been installed - future guests will be able to enjoy this convenient feature! The Espresso machine has been thoroughly cleaned and found to be operational. The sink was unclogged promptly for this guest and is now working great. New blankets have been placed in the bedrooms and our housekeepers are instructed to wash them regularly.

We aim to complete all issues before any guest arrives at this beautiful rental house, but will take care of any issue promptly if alerted during your stay. Please make sure to call our office with your concerns in the future and we will take care of any problem as quickly as we can.

Thanks, Alpine Ski Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
atlgirlfr...
Lawrenceville, GA
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed December 9, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

My husband and I stayed at this home with 7 other friends and had a wonderful time. The house is exactly like the pictures. The location is great and you're really close to several ski resorts although our favorite is Alta which is about a 45 min. drive. Park City is a wonderful place to get away and relax. Everyone was very friendly and we look forward to going back next year. The property managers were very helpful and addressed any issue in a timely manner. The elevator was broken and they tried to repair it but couldn't get it done until after we left but they did assist us with our bags. The only other minor issue was the cable system is really complicated and we couldn't get the TVs in the bedrooms to work but there were 3 other TVs to watch.

Date of stay: November 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and location of the home.
Liked least: Elevator was broken but they attempted to fix during our stay.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing