We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”
Review of Drafts Burger Bar

Drafts Burger Bar
Ranked #22 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Winner of the 2013-2016 Best of State American Pub and 2013-2016 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

The food was really good, and considering the location, relatively affordable. A little loud inside, but great for families with loud kids that don't possess an inside voice! Nice outdoor seating area for summertime visitors. Friendly staff too. Would definitely eat here again.

Thank mattymatty26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (756)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

473 - 477 of 756 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2014

Not too crowded on a Monday night in July. Was alone so sat at the bar. Tim was quick and friendly with a greeting. Ordered a local draft, tasty but weak as most Utah draft beers. Had a Caesar salad and the Buffalo (should be Bison) Chili. They came out together. Would have liked the salad first, but I didn't ask, so my bad. Salad was good. Chili was great. Thick, tasty, don't even put those crackers in there.....

Thank JamerB007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The burgers are amazing! Will have to come back and try a different style. The service was overall ok, the server didn't seem to like his job. Very quiet and had to flag him down a couple times to get things.

Thank UtahJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The Mac an Cheese was very good, and the pizza was wonderful. I am a big fan of on tap root beer and they have some of the best. The overall experience was wonderful and our Romanian server Mike was extremely friendly, and very attentive. I would defiantly recommend this bar and grill if your in the park city area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ryias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us.. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We visited Drafts over the July 4th holiday and had a great turkey garlic burger on a pretzel bun. Great food and the garlic parmesan fries hit the spot.

We did have to wait 30 min to be seated and another 30 min to get our food. Part of the reason for the wait was the holiday, the other reason was the management didn't staff appropriately, leaving an entire section empty with customers waiting and the servers scrambling. We made sure to tip our server well, after all it wasn't her fault she didn't have help.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flint5oh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Burger Bar also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing