We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“End of ride lunch”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #39 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Winner of the 2013-2016 Best of State American Pub and 2013-2016 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Moab, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“End of ride lunch”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Our server Kelsey was the best. Seriously this site requires 100 characters per review? That's ludicrous.

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

713 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    201
    110
    51
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Nice bar in an awesome resort”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nice decor as expected in any part of the canyons. Good food and drinks. The bartender, Sierra was great.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rasaq2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Time”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Had a great time at Draft's. Sierra is the bomb diggity, ask for her to help serve you. I'm not from the area and she made me feel right at home. Excellent beer at this bar!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Super fun visit”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

So I went to Drafts sports bar and grill and had a great time with Sierra, Megan, Leo and Brittany. We got Sierra to eat a pickle! Whoop whoop

Helpful?
Thank Austin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such positive feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food is Fine, Service not so fine”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Plan to spend 2 hours for dinner. Seems excessive for a burger/pizza place for 2 adults and one child but that is the pace of the service during the slow season at this resort. The service team is disorganized for a small restaurant with approx. 15 tables. The hostess is unaware of the restaurants drink policies and the bar tender serves wine in absolutely filthy wine glasses (it took 10 minutes to get a replacement). The waitress was happy and pleasant but the service as noted above was slow. Food was fine. This was my third visit and my last visit, however if you want to write a case study on the do's and don'ts of restaurants this is a good place to start.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Average_Traveler_PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate both positive and negative comments as it helps us to improve where needed. We hope that the next time you are in town; you give us another chance to impress you.

Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing