We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great casual dining”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #39 of 263 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Winner of the 2013 Best of State American Pub and 2013 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Albany, GA
Level Contributor
60 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great casual dining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

We dined here the night of the Grammy'. Plenty of large screen TV's so all of us could watch the show. The food was very good and the portions are large. They have several unique burgers to chose from. I had the Garlic Burger. Don't let the name fool you; the garlic was not overpowering at all. It was a fantastic burger and I would order it again. The fries were also superb. Great service as well. I would recommend for a casual night out and I'm sure it's a great spot to watch sports.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank doxielover202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
We value and appreciate your response. We are glad you enjoyed so many things about The Drafts. Our staff strives to provide an ultimate vacation to our guests’ and we are thrilled that our staff did just that! Thank you for choosing Westgate and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    193
    102
    50
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fun and Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

Wings were so tasty!! Lively and fun atmosphere. The manager Jackie, was AWESOME. Staff was pretty great too.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank JeanneSNj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 8, 2014
Wow...thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed the Drafts restaurant and we will let Jackie know your feedback a well... Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love Drafts!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

I spent some time at Drafts again on multiple occasions over a 4 day guys ski trip. The food was great and the beer selection was fantastic. They have a really deep menu for a place that size, we ordered a lot of different entrees, wings & apps and everything was good. Servers were attentive and quick. We'll definitely make Drafts a regular part of future trips.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank renicksc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to accomodate all of your needs. We always look forward to providing our owners and guests with a memorable vacation. I will be sure to have the staff members you mentioned recognized as it will let them know that their efforts are indeed being noticed and appreciated. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service, Reasonable Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

I stayed at Westgate for 5 days recently with a group of friends on out annual men's ski trip. We ate at Drafts 4 times while we were there, some breakfasts and some lunches. Just like all of the service so far at the Westgate Resort, each time we ate here our waitress was right on the mark with service! She was friendly, courteous, fast, and attentive! There are plenty of large TVs to go around. There are tons of windows, it's bright and cheery, yet not too raucous. I am always skeptical of pubs mostly because of their limited menus, but this place is great! you "create" your own burger by choosing your type of bun (or lettuce wrap if you are healthy), choosing between beef, buffalo, or chicken, and then choosing one of about 8 burger types (your toppings). They also have great wings and pizza. They serve breakfast, lunch, and dinner. If you're ever in Park City, check out Drafts Sports Bar at Westgate!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DocShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
We thrive on reviews such as yours! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at The Drafts Park City. We enjoyed having you! We are pleased to hear that our staff was very interactive with you and that you had a great time! We pride ourselves in many things, from superior customer service, to our diverse menu. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lacking leadership and organization”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

We waited for a table and our name was taken down and then we watched as people walked in and did not return, we walk back in..oh 10 more minutes, this lasted for an hour, I had good company or I would not have let it last that long. After a hour of being told 10 minutes we left, so I can not rate the food. Next time I shall bring my own lunch.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Thank you for commenting and writing a review. We take all comments very seriously and have passed on your comments to the department heads. Without honest feedback we cannot improve and therefore your comments are vital. Thank you again for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing