We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious beer, mac and cheese, and wonderful people!”
Review of Drafts Burger Bar

Drafts Burger Bar
Ranked #22 of 273 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Winner of the 2013-2016 Best of State American Pub and 2013-2016 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

First visit to Park City. Went here with local friends. Plenty of good beer from Utah breweries and beyond. Big TVs. Too bad about the Penguins. Try the mac and cheese. Amazing folks work here, namely...Shelby and Collin. Thank you for a wonderful evening! I'll definitely be back on my next trip to Park City.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vandrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (762)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

657 - 661 of 762 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

My family of five (local Park City-ites) ate dinner here tonight and it was awesome. My kids had a 16" pizza that looked incredible and they gobbled it up. My husband had some pizza and the chili, which wasn't really spicy enough but was otherwise flavorful. I had the garlic beef burger on a lettuce wrap, and it came with sauteed mushrooms and sauteed onions and was really tasty and filling. Our server, Kenny, was friendly and helpful without being over-bearing. The menu looks really great, and they have a gluten-free bun (mostly potato flour and brown-rice flour) or you can do the burgers on a normal bun or on lettuce wrap, very Paleo friendly. I wish they had a gluten-free pizza crust!

My kids were thrilled that the chef wanted to try out a new dessert on them -- caramel brownie sundae. It was a hit!

The tvs here are huge and the staff was helpful to us in trying to find the hockey game we wanted to watch. This place also has a 21-and-over only bar section and an outside patio that looks fantastic.

We will definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vicky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

My husband and I stopped in for drinks and snacks after skiing. Our bartender was Sierra, we had a wonderful time-food was great, atmosphere was fun and Sierra was great. Highly recommend Drafts!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Westgate this previous week. We spent a lot of time at Drafts and loved every minute of it. Breakfast is amazing. Hamburgers are out of this world. All the servers were attentive and personable. Sergio, Sierra and Shelby made this week a lot of fun. If we go back to Utah we will definitely stop by to say hi!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a huge breakfast this AM. Service was great, lots of TVs, menu is different and a fun mix. Give it a try for breakfast

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Burger Bar also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing