We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza value to feed a crew!!!!!”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #28 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Winner of the 2013-2016 Best of State American Pub and 2013-2016 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I work the Front Desk @ Westgate and typically there are 12+ employees in the lobby helping guests with check in, shuttle service, luggage & check out on Fridays and we are so busy all night we never get to leave the Front Desk for more than 15 minute breaks. Chef Sergio & Devon made us and HAND DELIVERED one large pepperoni & one large veggie pizza. The price was right and the two large pizzas fed 12 people including 6 tall, hungry men and we still had some left for the night auditor to try. Crust was cooked all the way through with a nice finishing touch of dusting the bottom of the crust with cornmeal for that hint of sweet flavor. The cheese was perfectly melted and toppings evenly and generously dispersed. Thanks to Sergio and Devon @ Drafts for keeping us fed and happy at work!!!!! I will definitely order again & again & again...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CajunQueen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us.. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (735)
There are newer reviews for Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

637 - 641 of 735 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Our waitress Lexi was effective and friendly. Great place for family or group. Child friendly!reasonable pricing and good food. Highly recommended,

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TryHardSkillFasjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great food, drinks, and hospitality. The food was done quickly, and our large group was all very happy with the food. Server Lexi and hostess, Melissa, were
Extremely friendly and fun.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Billyc000007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for visiting our restaurant and providing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Thanks Kenny for the great drink suggestions and ski advice! We were just taking a ski break and this was a comfortable place to have coffee or a beer.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leslie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us.. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The service and hospitality at Drafts was unbelievable. Our server was so friendly and efficient we never wanted for anything!! The tatanacho and pizza and were unbelievable ! The burgers are huge and delicious! The owner Stan even came over and spoke with us. It was a great experience and family friendly! We can't say enough nice things about the staff , service and food. If your at the Canyons you need to try this place!!!! As my husband would say ,"It is a great place to hang!"

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 587wendyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing