We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #37 of 263 Restaurants in Park City
Price range: $5 - $40
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Winner of the 2013 Best of State American Pub and 2013 Best of State Gourmet Burger awards. Drafts would normally make most people think of cold beer, which it should because this gastropub has more than 50 beers from around the world, including 20 beers on tap that are served by experienced mixologists. In this case, Best of State winning Drafts is also synonymous with hand-crafted burgers, stone-hearth pizzas, and a dazzling array of gourmet pub food and appetizers. The atmosphere at Drafts is both elegant and comfortable, with 10 high-definition flat-screen TVs, a wraparound deck that's enjoyable in every season and an amazing service team that will both entertain and guide you to a memorable dining experience.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

I know it's a sports bar, but I'm telling you.....the food is over the top! They mainly serve pizza, burgers, and wings; but the lobster roll has got to be the best one east of Boston! They have several unique pizzas to choose from, or you can name your own. As for the burgers, you can have beef or buffalo, as well as chicken and another choice (can't remember) for the meat. You choose your bun, or you can have it wrapped in lettuce like I did to cut out the carbs. Then you choose the "burger" which determines how it is dressed out. They have about 12 different sauces for the wings, but let me warn you........the F N hot saice they use for the Hot Wing Challenge is not for the feint of heart. I saw 3 different people try and fail, and only one of them made it to the second wing! They have several nice beers as well as a full service bar. They also have a very nice wine list. All in all this is a great sports bar with great food and a hard working wait staff. They even serve breakfast in the morning.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DocShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    291
    193
    102
    50
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
149 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“A Mixed Bag”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Our family of four (parents with grown children) stopped in after the Superbowl ended and were happy to be immediately seated. It was a colorful crowd of mostly inebriated patrons but fun people watching. The wait staff work super hard serving up good looking pizzas, burgers and wings. I had "The Usual" burger which came with lettuce, tomato and onions for $9 (additional toppings were mostly $1 each, $2 for avocado and mushrooms). Burgers are served on a tasty, seeded bun with Parmesan truffle fries in a small, wire basket. My family ordered hot wings and jalapeño cheddar wings. They were very disappointed. : (. The jalepeno wings were overcooked, dry and barely dusted with flavor and the hot wings we're undercooked, stringy and gummy. They said the hot wing flavor was good but couldn't be enjoyed in an undercooked wing. We acknowledge we've been spoiled because we live near two great wing joints, Taco Mac and Wild Wing Cafe, but we are always hopeful to get a decent wing away from home. Unfortunately this was not the place. The bar scene was lively and there were lots of flat screens. A small, separate dining area away from the bar would be good for a quieter dinner. So skip the wings but do try Draft for lots of beers on tap (19 a chalk sign read) a standard burger off the grill and you should be good to go.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lifesabeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us.. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gotta go”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

OK, so u just gotta make this place at least one day après ski. Fun atmosphere. We really liked the pizza but everything that came out looked good ( burgers, wings) great beer selection and the staff knows what to suggest. Liked the wine I had. Go with ur ski boots on so u get a seat or b prepared to b a little patient.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank HousewifeOnTheRun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This restaurant made the draft!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

Great place to get a burger and a beer. The menu is pretty limited (burgers or pizza) but they have a wide variety of drinks and beer. Tv's are everywhere (sports bar) and it's a fun environment. It was pretty fun to watch a guy do a hot wing challenge. Super hot wings but the guy won...locked pretty painful though. Definitely check this place out if you are in park city.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winefer2
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“long service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

Table for four- order drinks ( nothing fancy) took 15 minutes – place had approximant 9 people in the bar- ordered our appetizers with our drink request – spent additional 20 minutes after drinks finally arrived- My husband is pissed because he see’s staff in a corner chatting and we’ve been waiting for appetizers ( nothing under $10.00 ) Finally food arrives- Bar Back Jeff states he expedited our food and requests a donation ?????????

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank winefer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate both positive and negative comments as it helps us to improve where needed. We hope that the next time you are in town; you give us another chance to impress you.

Regards,
Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing