We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Trip, Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 30, 2014

My family and I spent one of the best weeks on our annual ski vacation...From the front desk , concierge, restaurant and spa staff it was a week we will never forget...They all went over and above board to make our stay first class...Every morning we had their Breakfast buffet which exceed expectations, everything you can imagine and cooked to order eggs, pancakes or waffles..WOW...The shuttle drivers that take you to One of the 3 mountains in town were all very nice and had tons of LOCAL info for us as well..we stayed in a 2 bedroom cottage that had everything we needed,,like benig at home,,,Having the private Hot Tubs really made our afternoons..Thanks to the whole staff--We will be BACK!! Bruce T..

Room Tip: Ask for a cottage suite if available..well worth the upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicky1Utah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (892)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

434 - 440 of 892 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile


My wife and I discovered this hotel about three years ago and have visited here Several times Since . We have traveled
extensively around
the world and Have stayed in many five star hotels ! Hotel Park city ranks up there with any of the hotels we have stayed at in Orlando in Hawaii etc. And have found the service to be excellent the people to be very friendly and helpful . It's location is very convenient to hiking , biking etc. It has an incredible restaurant right on the property ! Ruth's Chris Steak House is our favorite place to eat . We love staying in the cottages that are located out on the golf course , where there are incredible views of the mountains surrounding Park city
!! So if you want a Romantic getaway this is the best place in Park city bar none !!!
We have also taken our children there and it's their favorite also ! It has a great pool and hot tub . The golfing is great because of the location and the incredible views around the resort !!



  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJL44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Had a fabulous "girls only" weekend!! We had so much fun! From the great spa to the fabulous room, and all the night life!! It will definitely be a yearly trip!! Thanks so much!! Wish I could give it 6 stars!!

Room Tip: Love the cottages!! If you can stay in one of these, it's so nice!! You have your own private Ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paige B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

My girlfriends and I went up to Hotel Park City for a Mom's weekend getaway. We had such an amazing time. The suite was beautiful and super cozy. Loved the private hot tub on our deck! The hotel is close to shopping and dinning. The hotel spa was fabulous as well. We has a very fun relaxing time. Can't wait to go there again soon!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jillianekblad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

good food, staff, room, cleanliness, locale
get the breakfast included in your room rate. There isn't much to eat that's good In the morning. the Artsy fartsy local people don't know good food. just eat at the hotel. its not bad

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

This is a great hotel and definitely worth the money! First, you can't beat the location - they are 3 minutes away from Park City Mountain, about 5 minutes away from the Olympic Park and near a grocery store. We stayed in one of the units away from the main hotel and loved every minute. We had a private hot tub that faced a beautiful lake and small brook as well as the ski mountain, everything was beautifully lit up at night and was picturesque. Our unit had a small kitchenette with a microwave, small stove, and fridge, as well as a washer and dryer. Room service was very speedy and rather tasty! And an added bonus is Ruth's Chris - can't beat their steaks! The staff are extremely nice and ready to help with anything. We are definitely going back again next year!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMrsA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

my husband and i are currently on vacation in park city utah. we were unhappy with our original accomodations. we checked out and transferred luckily to Hotel Park City. from the reservationist to the hotel's four seasons taxi to the check in process the experience has been professional and very accomodating. the minute the hotel personnel knew of our unfortunate experience of the prior accomodation they went into action and took great care to give us unparalled service. they reserved a 1 bedroom cottage on the lake with amazing views of the mountain. the cottage is immaculate and elegant with a private hot tub.
i cant say enough about the excellence of the property. the dinner reservations process for the property's ruth chris restaurant and the spa reservations were effortless.
if you want an understated luxurious vacation experience i would highly recommend the Hotel Park City


Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Janie458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
3.0 mi away
Montage Deer Valley
Montage Deer Valley
#3 of 60 in Park City
869 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#7 of 60 in Park City
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#10 of 60 in Park City
603 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#8 of 60 in Park City
636 reviews
2.5 mi away
The St. Regis Deer Valley
The St. Regis Deer Valley
#11 of 60 in Park City
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection

Address: 2001 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060-5157
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#2 Spa Hotel in Park City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Park City
#3 Family Hotel in Park City
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range: $256 - $1,137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite ski, golf and spa resort. Located at the base of Park City Mountain ski resort directly on the 18 kilometer Nordic ski course within the heart of Park City. Other amenities: Ruth's Chris Steak House for fine dining, ski rental, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, Room Service, complimentary Starbucks coffee service in the lobby daily. AAA Four Diamond rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing