We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay for My Wife's Birthday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We recently had the privilege to stay at Hotel PC for my wife's 40th Birthday. Bill Ekblad and his staff were very gracious in helping to plan the event. We stayed in a Villa with a hot tub on the patio and very nice accomodations. The weekend was perfect and we will definitely return for future events. Thank you Hotel PC Crew for the wonderful stay!

Room Tip: The bed in the Villa was the most comfortable that I have slept in for a very long time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Dear ToddS:
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your wife's special celebration. It is our hope to welcome you two back soon.

Kind regards,
Guy Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (887)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

497 - 503 of 887 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2013

When I travel with my husband I want nothing but the best and this hotel has it all. The rooms are tastefully designed as if you were home. I love the fact that even the smallest room come with a washer and dryer and a little kitchen if you need it. I have traveled around the world and can honestly say with no hesitation that their service goes above and beyond the basics of the usual luxury hotel. It never feels crowded and the personal attention to detail is without parallel globally. I look forward to returning many times in the coming years. I always ask to stay in rooms on the bottom floor that face the pool area for easy access.

Room Tip: Find out the schedule to take the suttle bus to downton park city because parking is next to impossi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronicaF13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Dear Guest:
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments via TripAdvisor. Your feedback is appreciated.
Kind regards,
Guy Morris
VP & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

My wife and I took our kids (1 and 3 yrs) here. We got the Ruth's Chris package. The steak was out of this world. The hotel service was exceptional. We loved the heated pool, spa, scenery, etc. Highly recommended. We also liked the room - it had its own dishwasher/cloth dryer/washer, etc. If we'd stayed longer, we might have stocked the fridge and done some cooking - if we wanted.

Room Tip: I can't imagine there being a "bad" room here. Everything is pretty close, has great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrFenimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear Guests:
Thank you for visiting and for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. It is our hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Guy Morris
VP & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Our company held an executive two day meeting at Hotel Park City, April 2013. None of the executives had been to the hotel before. They were all extremely happy with the choice and surprised at what a hidden jewel it was. The rooms were spacious, beautiful and well appointed. We used one of their boardrooms for our all day meetings which worked out perfect for our group. Our team had dinner at Ruth's Chris Steak house and the meal exceeded our expectations. We had lunch at Bandanas and the meals were tasty and the service prompt and friendly.

Everything is first class from the lobby, rooms, spa, outdoor pool, and restaurant. The women in our group were particularly pleased with real flowers in the lobby bathroom and linen towels instead of a paper towel dispenser!

I have to mention that the staff at the hotel is extremely friendly and helpful; always offering to assist before being asked. They exude a feeling of warmth and welcome.

Hotel Park Park City gave us Utah friendliness in a luxurious environment and a beautiful setting. We will be back soon!

Room Tip: The Cottages rooms have private hot tubs and are definitely worth the cost of the up-grade. The fir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

I would live here, if I could! Amazing people, experience, value! Anytime of year is great but Spring and Fall are my favorite. The spa is fantastic, so relaxing. All staff seem to genuinely care about your experience and do everything they can to ensure it's a good one.

Room Tip: All the rooms are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Myself and my husband stayed at Hotel Park City for a week at the beginning of April 2013. We were on our honeymoon and the hotel upgraded us to a Cottage Suite. The suite was excellent and extremely well equipped. The hot-tub on the balcony was an added bonus When we booked we were concerned that the hotel was not in Park City but the free shuttle to the three local ski resorts was superb and the Park City free bus stopped outside the hotel and was simple to use. We had a wonderful time in Park City and this was only enhanced by the hotel staff who were warm and welcoming. No question was too small and everybody we spoke was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the local area. The skiing in Park City is excellent and we have been to a few resorts in the past 13 years. I cannot recommend this hotel more highly and we will definitely be returning in the future.

Room Tip: If you can stretch the budget the Cottage Suites are a bit special
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikk28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Our stay at Hotel Park City was excellent! Bill Ekblad and the staff took great care of us and made us feel like family. This hotel has is very nice. My wife and I love to stay there every year. It is always our first choice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
3.0 mi away
Montage Deer Valley
Montage Deer Valley
#3 of 60 in Park City
865 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#7 of 60 in Park City
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#10 of 60 in Park City
599 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#9 of 60 in Park City
630 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection

Address: 2001 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060-5157
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Park City
#2 Spa Hotel in Park City
#3 Family Hotel in Park City
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range: $248 - $1,195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite ski, golf and spa resort. Located at the base of Park City Mountain ski resort directly on the 18 kilometer Nordic ski course within the heart of Park City. Other amenities: Ruth's Chris Steak House for fine dining, ski rental, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, Room Service, complimentary Starbucks coffee service in the lobby daily. AAA Four Diamond rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing