We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comstock Lodge(Park City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver King Hotel(Park City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Snowshoe Inn(Park City)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
734
110
51
18
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
110
51
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesruth's chriscottage suitehot tubhighly recommend hotelthe main hotelcross country skiingwasher dryerstove topliving roomprivate balconybeautiful hotelsmall kitchenviews of the mountainsfull kitchenromantic getawayresort fee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
603 - 608 of 935 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We wanted to get our family to the mountains to enjoy the amazing fall leaves but what we didn't expect was that every detail of our getaway would be the best we've ever had. Amazing service, incredible food, comfortable doesn't even begin to describe the beds, the huge walk in bathrooms, shower and all. The kids loved the heated outdoor pool, gourmet hot chocolate service in the lobby and the gym was first class. Don't even get me started on the spa WOW! Wow! Wow! This is a must stay when in Utah!

Room Tip: We stayed in an Executive Suite! It was perfect! Kitchenette, Washer & Dryer and all!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

My sweetheart brought me to the Hotel Park City for a surprise weekend getaway! I didn't know where we were staying until we drove in and parked at the front doors. Mike Hess (concierge) came out to greet us. From that point on, Mike was available to us every time we entered the lobby (does he ever sleep?). He ensured our check-in went smoothly and assured us our room in one of the cottages would be perfect!

He was right! Our room was beautiful, spacious, and perfectly clean! It was also livable and comfortable! We had a 3 fireplaces: one in the living room, one in our bedroom, and one on the deck with a hot tub facing a beautiful golf course and mountain view. The bathroom was also superb with plenty of room and the luxury and charm we found in the rest of our room.

Park City was a fun place to explore! Everyone was friendly and welcoming! We shopped on Main St, spent an entire afternoon at the Utah Olympic Park, ate incredible meals, and enjoyed some of the Park City nightlife! At the end of the day, we looked forward to getting back to our room, relaxing, and crawling into our comfortable bed!

When we needed recommendations for where to eat and what to order, Mike was there for us. He also provided us with suggestions for fun things to do and directions to the "largest liquor store in the area". At the end of our stay, Mike made sure everything was perfect and had met our expectations!

There were only three problems with our stay:

1-We eventually had to leave and come home.
2-We have been spoiled for life!
3-We'll never be able to experience another Park City hotel! The service, the amenities, and all of the extra touches at Hotel Park City can't be beat!

Thanks to Mike and his team for a great weekend! It was just what we needed!

Room Tip: The cottages are the best!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We came to Park City and to Hotel Park City for a wedding, and from beginning to end we were totally pleased. Parking was easy, right in front of the entrance of this lovely structure, greeted by a pair of magpies flying around. I was greeted by Mike Hess the concierge who checked me in. During the entire stay, he was always helpful and available, adding to the sense of being cared for as an individual. This is certainly one of the perks of a small intimate hotel.

The folks in the spa were equally helpful. They gym was nicely outfitted. The men's lockers were luxurious. Warmly paneled in wood, with robes and slippers in each locker. Sauna, steam room, and showers were all top notch and very clean. If anything, the sauna and steam room were a little too hot but that was minor.

Our room was nicely appointed. The gas fireplace that turns on with a switch was a great touch.

What made it magic was waking up to look up into the mountains with the aspens covering the hills and glowing in the sunlight.

All in all, a wonderful trip. We are looking forward to another excuse to come back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Last minute we stayed at the Hotel Park City. We were visiting family and needed a break. As soon as we arrived we were welcomed by kind and helpful staff who provided a hot apple cider as we came in from the rain. The room was high class, warm, spacious and the view from the deck was breathtaking. The bathroom was spotless clean and luxurious. The oversized bath tub and waterfall shower made it feel like you had your own personal spa in your room. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the fireplace added a nice touch of romance.

We have had some experiences at other hotels in Park City where the staff was pretentious and uncaring. However here they were kind, helpful, and went out of their way to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible.

We will be returning in the winter and we will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonbrown2456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear Jonbrown2456:
Thank you for staying with Hotel Park City and for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor.
Your return is one that we will look forward to!

Kind regards,
Guy Morris
VP & General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I stayed at the Hotel Park City with my 3 children and we all loved it! The Hotel is well-run with the most friendly, helpful and welcoming staff of any hotel I've visited. The rooms are fantastic - they're clean and comfortable - with lots of space for families traveling with children. I wish we had planned to stay longer - with a kitchen, washer and dryer, and lots of room, we could have stayed comfortably for a full week and enjoyed every minute! We can't wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M0mm0mm0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews