We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best 4 day ski trip ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“The best 4 day ski trip ever!”
Reviewed March 15, 2011

From the moment we arrived everyone was very helpful and super nice.
They have a ski rental on the promeses that is very convienent. they also have shuttle services to all the different ski resorts!
The hotel is super clean and beautifuly decorated...we didnt get a chance to use the spa but we heard great reviews from other guests!
We had a great time and we defenetly would stay there again!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Panie75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

860 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    674
    98
    48
    18
    22
See reviews for
224
347
21
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (242)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Campbell, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 15, 2011

What a fantastic hotel. Everything here is top quality, from the rooms, to the service, to the food, to the beds, to the showers, to the views. They have a ski rental shop next to the spa. Service is outstanding, get your valet parked car in two minutes. They know you by name while you're there. Only possible drawback is that you are not in central Park City or able to ski in and out. But in some ways that's nice, this is a beautiful, peaceful property far enough from the action, but also close enough to the action. Really, really nice.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Krust007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2011

Excellent service, very frieny & accomodating staff. Beautiful setting. The Ruth's Chris Steak House in the hotel was also outstanding.

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rlbeck81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga, California
2 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2011

We decided to try the skiing in Utah, and booked our stay at Hotel Park City with our kids, 17 and 14. Everything about the experience worked really well! The room was wonderfully comfortable with a beautiful view of the mountains. The complimentary hotel ski shuttle and nearby bus stop (free busses every 20 minutes) eliminated the need to rent a car. The wonderful restaurants and shops in downtown Park City provided a perfect apres-ski evening. And don't forget the lovely spa at the hotel where we indulged in steam room, sauna and hot tub for our sore muscles. The staff was attentive and friendly. 5 stars!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ActiveM0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2011

We stayed in a cottage room with our 2 year old. Perfect for lounging in the living room or enjoying the hot tub on the patio. Everything at the hotel was top notch (pool, spa, gym, beds, showers) but what was really outstanding was the service. The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating They had great advice for everything in the area. They genuinely wanted to make sure you were having a good time. One of the best stays I've had anywhere.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skee165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ladue, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 13, 2011

Coming to the hotel for a family trip with 3 generations of skiers. Called the hotel yesterday and spoke with the concierge to request dinner reservations during our stay. Was told I would get an email confirming reservations within several hours. After no reply I emailed the hotel conceirge with a simialr request this morning,
This evening before going to bed checked emails and still found no reply regarding dinner reservations for our stay later this week..

Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank stlouisltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2011

we stayed in july for our honeymoon, the hotel is beatifull and the rooms are increadable great hotel staff and managment , I'm from argentina and I'm looking foward to one day return there.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eluru83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
2.8 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#6 of 60 in Park City
583 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#5 of 60 in Park City
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Montage Deer Valley
Montage Deer Valley
#3 of 60 in Park City
834 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#10 of 60 in Park City
579 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#11 of 60 in Park City
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection

Property: Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Address: 2001 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060-5157
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#2 Spa Hotel in Park City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Park City
#3 Family Hotel in Park City
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite ski, golf and spa resort. Located at the base of Park City Mountain ski resort directly on the 18 kilometer Nordic ski course within the heart of Park City. Other amenities: Ruth's Chris Steak House for fine dining, ski rental, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, Room Service, complimentary Starbucks coffee service in the lobby daily. AAA Four Diamond rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing