We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Monkey Mountain!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Monkey Mountain

Monkey Mountain
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Monkey Mountain!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

Monkey Mountain is a fantastic place for kids of a variety of ages to play! The kids love it, but us parents love it too, since we can hang out in the lounge area and relax while the kids burn off all that afternoon energy. Its clean and safe, and the staff are amazing. We are met with a big smile everytime we come. It is a wonderful environment and our favorite place to go when we visit Park City!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank nbbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    4
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Love it more every time we are there!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

Can't say enough positive things about this place. Our kids love it more and more each time we go. They find something new and exciting each visit and their imaginations just flow with adventures when playing. The staff is incredible! Spectacular views!
Their new drop off program has so much of the kids to do to keep them busy. They never leave empty handed - always something to put on the fridge.
Looking forward to joining summer camp this year!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super fun place to let the kids run around while I relax!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

We went to the Easter Egg hunt at Monkey Mountain and the kids had a blast. They had hundreds of eggs hidden around and were very attentive with the children. There is a seating area where the parents can relax while the kids get their wiggles out. Staff was very attentive and I could see coming by often to let the kids work off some energy climbing around.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank pcloangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“My kids can't get enough monkey-ing around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

We live in Park City and my 4 yr old and 7 yr old are always up for an afternoon at Monkey Mountain! Its clean, safe, and fun! Its got a great lounge for parents to relax and chat while the kids play. Bring water because the kids will work up a sweat with all their running around! I've never used the drop-off option personally, however, I've watched the staff play with those kids and they are active, attentive, and involved!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank PCmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monkey Mountain also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Monkey Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing