We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Experience” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Main Street Pizza & Noodle

Main Street Pizza & Noodle
Ranked #114 of 265 Restaurants in Park City
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Great and affordable pizza and pasta dishes. Fabulous for families and conveniently just off of the bus line from the ski area.
Los Gatos
Level Contributor
477 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 309 helpful votes
“Average Experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2014

Our family all ordered pasta dishes and we all felt they were ok. Original dishes that made an effort to be be different but just didn't quite pull it off. The ambience is fairly typical of most pizza establishments. You order at the counter but wait staff does bring your food and wander around to take of other needs. Very friendly service. Felt it was overpriced for both the food and service received.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    142
    136
    59
    63
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had stir-fry 8-)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2014

Interesting place. Like I said we had Stir-Fry... not pizza and it was very good. You were seated and given a menu. You made your choices then you went up and ordered and your food was brought to you.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springville, Utah
Level Contributor
88 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Self Service but they charge 12%? For what?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

I cannot believe that this place has the nerve to charge 12% upfront on your bill and you pretty much have to wait on yourself for just about everything. So you're pretty much paying 12% to be seated. You even have to fill out your own bill and take it to the counter to place your order. Plus, talk about expensive... To feed my family of 4 it cost $90+ dollars and then factor in waiting on yourself... It really just put a complete damper on the whole experience. The food is good, not great, and way too expensive for what you get. The only reason I gave this 2 stars is the food was good...

  • Visited August 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JRC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monterey county
Level Contributor
116 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good but not great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Basic pizza, pasta and salads. Good, but not remarkable. We all had salads this time which had nice quality grilled Chicken.

Helpful?
Thank chuckbtravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“too expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

we just took our baseball team to this place on Thursday after our game. The service was walkup to a counter and order, and pastas were $18 apiece. Way too expensive for families trying to have a quick bite!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank suzanne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Main Street Pizza & Noodle also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Main Street Pizza & Noodle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing