We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful place, location, amenities were far...”
other travelers have booked this property
view from the front of our condo; looking South
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the front of our condo; looking South
view looking North
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
view from the front of our condo; looking South
view looking North
Dining room
Living Room
Kitchen
upstairs master bedroom
upstairs second bedroom
Pull out couch in the loft
Pull out couch in the loft
Pull out couch downstairs
Grocery store right across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FLYMAN2_1...
ORMOND BEAC FL
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Wonderful place, location, amenities were far beyond our expectations!”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this treasure of a spot March 14-20th 2017.....Spring conditions were amazing and at the end of the day, working our way back to the condo was so easy with the shuttle stop right in front of the condo....I cannot say enough of what a great place this was...I stayed here with my 2 grown sons and their girlfriends, I had my own space upstairs that was private and absolutely perfect..having dinner with the gas fireplace going at night...shopping at the Fresh Market across the street...thai delivery was excellent...looking forward to a return visit in the future!!!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, and we are thrilled you had such a wonderful time. We love Park City. You are welcome back anytime.

The Wells Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlp_runne...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, spacious and clean”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, very spacious and no steps! Our daughters were thrilled when they saw the condo and realized that the entry was on the ground floor so there were no steps to climb at the end of the ski day. The covered parking for our car was a plus too.
The condo is nicely decorated and clean, kitchen has the necessities, the beds are comfortable and there is plenty of space. There were only 4 adults in our group so we didn't use the extra beds but the condo could have handled 6 to 8 easily - the only downside would be not much privacy for the people not in bedrooms but that's true of most ski condos. It looks just like the pictures on the website.
Location is super convenient - grocery across the street and walking distance to ski slopes. It's a long walk but with weekend traffic it was still quicker to walk than take the bus! There is a bus stop close to condo so if traffic isn't a concern, the bus would be super convenient. We decided walking was a good way to warm up before hitting the slopes.
The hot tub at the end of the day was great. Plenty of space and the changing room at the clubhouse was very nice.
We enjoyed dinner at Squatter's brewpub which has a wide variety of food and is also walking distance from the condo.
It was a great trip and we would definitely consider renting again the next time we visit Park City.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Thank you, it was great having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magdalen0...
La Habra, California
1 review
“Great place for families, better than hotel!”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for a week and it was a great stay. Very comfortable for large family vacation, close to local attractions, shopping and great amenities. This unit is very well maintained by the owner and very family friendly. Our family was very comfortable and happy with everything here.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to nearby attractions.
Liked least: Everything was great for us, no complaints.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and Park City!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
k54301
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, tons of room”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my 17 year old son for spring break. As a previous reviewer said, it has a great location. Right across the street from the grocery store, minutes to Park City Mtn, 15 minutes either way to Deer Valley or Canyons, 5-10 minutes to Park City main street . There is no scenic view from the condo, but you can't beat it's proximity to everything. The condo has tons of room and could easily host two families. It has two bedrooms each with its own bathroom. Both bedrooms are decent in size, one is exceptionally large and could accommodate a family with children in the room. There is a loft area between the rooms with a tv and more space. There's a front living room where you enter with two couches that are the size of twin beds. Skylights in the front section bring in great light. A big dining room table and a family room with a fireplace, flatscreen, and dvd/blu ray player. It's not the Ritz, but this condo was well maintained and exceeded all of our needs. It even had covered parking adjacent to the front door - we didn't have snow while we were there, but it would have been handy if we did.

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BluTravel...
Colchester, CT
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great rental!”
Reviewed March 1, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Thanks to TripAdvisor, we had a stellar stay in Park City. Scott, the owner, was very attentive before the trip. This condo was very well maintained - no trouble with anything. It's not swanky and there's no scenic view but we were very comfortable and the beds were comfortable. The price was great considering the location ( walking distance to Park City Resort and across from a grocery store) and price compared to other condos that would fit 8. The bus line was a baseball throw away. We would stay here again!

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Liked least: It is too far to walk to/from the pool/hot tub in your towel. WiFi didn't work - we used a network cable and a local Comcast/Xfinity hotspot.. There is WiFi at the clubhouse too.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing