We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crestview Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$303
$258
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Waldorf Astoria Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$316
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$288
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
101
22
4
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
22
4
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrom park city ski placesoutlet mallgreat condoolympic ski jumpsgarage parkingkimball junctionown bathroommountain bikesutah olympic parkwasher and dryerminute drivethoroughly enjoyed our stayhome away from homeski tripgreat amenitiesa great place to stayhot chocolate
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 144 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have stayed in Park City a few times as we have to come most years for World Cup Skeleton and Bobsleigh races, I have rented B308 from Park City Ski Places a few times now as it is so clean and comfortable and spacious.It is like being at home which is great when you are travelling for 4 months of the year. It is handy to town, shopping, skiing and of course the Utah Olympic Park.
Stu from Park City Ski Places is always easy to get hold of and responds promptly to any questions.
I would totally recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katharine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I rented B308 from Park City Ski Places for the weekend girls getaway. We had an amazing time! It was a great 2 bedroom 3 bath with loft unit. I loved that we were just able to get into the unit without having to go to another condo complex to check in, which we have had to do in years past. The manager answered any emails I left him promptly(even though some were late on a weekend night). We all loved the comfort and coziness of the unit. We will defiantly be staying here again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Manda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed at unit D108, first floor two bedroom. Easy to rent from VRBO or Park City Ski Places, manager was always prompt and attentive. Beautiful unit, super cozy, great for families, hated to leave. Easy access to outlet stores (a two-minute walk), Olympic Park and Kimball Junction shops and restaurants. Heated pool and hot tub was very nice. Bottom bunk (double) was a little uncomfortable for two, but worked. Killer deal, even in ski season, but especially in fall/spring. Will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Top floor units facing south or west get the best sun.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigSkyEditor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We rented D301 from Park City Ski Places during mid-September, which is the off-season there. Even so, it was a great stay. The place is clean, well-furnished, spacious and has great views. We loved the heated pool (though it was cool outside) for our kids. We were grateful for the multiple hot-tubs, especially in the evening. There are multiple playgrounds in the area; one by the pool and 2 more just a 5-min walk at the Outlet Mall. The proximity to both Salt Lake (20-30 min) and downtown Park City (10 min) made the location perfect. Stu was very accommodating to us and easy to work with. Thanks Park City Ski Places! We'll likely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I rented condo unit B308 from Park City Ski Places for a family vacation. When we arrived and first opened the door, we couldn't believe how nice it was. With two large bedrooms, a spacious loft, and three bathrooms...this condo is huge. We bought groceries and saved alot of money by being able to cook meals instead of dining out. It is decorated really nice and my kids enjoyed the dvd's, xbox, swimming pool, and their own televisions. The property is close to shopping and grocery stores, and a very short drive from the Park City Ski Lodge. Its very clean and was fully furnished with everyhing we needed. The grounds were very well kepty and maintained. We are already planning our next vacation and will definitely want to stay here again. I don't want to even consider a hotel stay. Very, very nice place. You won't be disappointed. The property manager of Park City Ski Places, Stu Miller, was very helpful and excellent to deal with.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank connman74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews