We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite "go to" restaurant”

Full House Asian Bistro
Ranked #71 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $19
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Our favorite "go to" restaurant”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I'm Australian so we're pretty fussy with our Chinese and Asian cuisine, but the food at Full House is excellent. We live in Park City, and Full House is our favorite "go to" restaurant. Service is great and we love Lee our waiter!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sweetenilorac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    53
    10
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesquite, Nevada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Chinese”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Having left the East coast three years ago, we have been very apprehensive eating in Chinese restaurants. Based on reviews we decided to give this one a try. Our food was great. We started with salt and pepper calmari, very good with the right amount of heat, and onion, or what we would call scallion, pancake. A little undercooked but the sauce and flavor were great. Moo goo gai pan was very fresh and the sauce was very light. And, finally, I found a restaurant to make General Gaos ( I believe they called in Tao) chicken with all white meat. The Generals sauce had the right amount of heat. We opted for the brown rice with our meals. A great treat and by far the cheapest meal we had in The Park City area.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank joanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fabulous find!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Our friends who are Park City locals took us to this place on a recent visit. We had been craving good Asian food and were not disappointed. The sushi was good, as was the fried rice, orange crispy beef, and slippery shrimp (don't let the name dissuade you - I would rename it as "glazed shrimp). I wish we had this restaurant in our home town!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Likes2Travel2Places
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
90 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Delicious food, lovely decor!”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Vacationing in Park City with friends who love NYC Chinese food. The standard is the Wonton Soup, and our friend loved the soup at Full House. Moo Shu Pork was also delicious as was the Sizzling Rice Soup. Our friends asked for a special dish that was not on the menu, and our waiter Jason spoke to the cook who made it for us. It was incredible. The service was perfect, the prices extremely reasonable. A cup of wonton soup - $2.00!

It's just a short ride from the main part of town, and worth the drive. Full House will leave you very 'full' without breaking the bank.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beebs10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“great food at reasonable prices”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

My husband and I ate here twice on our vacation to Park City. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. Service was ok.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full House Asian Bistro also viewed

 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Full House Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing