We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thumbs up” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kneaders Bakery

Kneaders Bakery
1476 W Newpark Blvd #110, Park City, UT
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 9 Bakeries in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Carlsbad, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“thumbs up”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

we ate here a couple of times because of its very convenient proximity to the stellar Newpark Resort. very good meals on offer with excellent prices. lots to choose from. maybe not a world class bakery but very good and definitely worth it. thumbs up, for sure.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BOB760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Our spot every day for breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

Leaders was located at our hotel, the Newpark Resort, so the location was perfect. But the breakfast sandwiches were excellent! Several breads to chose from but I chose the 12 grain, hazelnut bread. SO GOOD! I'd like a loaf to take home! We also ordered the pancakes which are all you can eat. The caramel syrup was tasty but very sweet! A little goes a long way. Great looking desserts. Friendly staff! One of our favorites for the week.

Helpful?
Thank AtlantaGirl_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
261 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
“Great afternoon pitstop.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

Fresh food, relaxing environment, and I loved the German chocolate brownie. Perfect place to recharge for the rest of the afternoon.

Helpful?
Thank chris_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Level Contributor
60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Call ahead for grab-n-go if you're in a hurry”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Good selection of freshly prepared sandwiches on tasty breads. Great kids' meals as well. Tough to get out of here without buying at least one or two treats. Definitely a favorite for locals and excellent apres ski stop before heading home.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank AffordableComfort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Disley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Bacon, egg and cheese croissant! Thank you Jesus!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

This is the place I ran to every morning whilst staying at the Newpark resort. Not only is it well priced but the food is outstanding!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kneaders Bakery also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Kneaders Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing