We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's MountainSide
Nearby Hotels
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park City Peaks Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
$271
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$304
$277
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
$180
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
350
195
49
26
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
195
49
26
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalpine slidezip linebedroom villamain streetpayday liftroller coasteroverflow parkingmarriott vacation clubmultiple hot tubsski valetgreat family resortpool areatime sharefull kitchendaily activitiesmovie theaterfree bus
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 630 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My wife and I spent a week here early Sep 2013. We come here yearly to enjoy the mountains and visit family so we've stayed other places, but this was tops! Excellent location just off downtown, great views, high ceilings, spacious, and well designed all-around. We stayed on the top floor in our wing and noise was never a problem though the pool and spas were down below. The mountains were right outside and beautiful with the leaves just turning. Safe, secure underground parking was really appreciated, as was the friendly and helpful staff. Our Park City family also commented on how nice everything was, and they live there and have experienced other local resorts. We plan to stay here again next year!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennisis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed the last week in August 2013 - had never been to Utah, and was not disappointed. Up front, the only drawback was the lack of ceiling fans in the bedroom and living room. My preference, so it was noticed as being not there. Marriott has a reputation to maintain and the hotel was the personification of that reputation. Property was spotless, and refreshed, as good as if new. Friendly staff and fun family activities to please most everyone. And, only 2 or 3 miles from downtown Park City restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WildWilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

We had such a great week here.. Rooms are very nice, beds were comfy, and jacuzzis were the best. We loved sitting out by the fire pits in the evening with a glass of wine. I would guess that this place is amazing when it snows but I love it just fine in the fall with no crowds!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hhogelund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We enjoy staying at the Marriott Mountain Side. It is always very clean. The staff is alwasys willing to get you what you need and take care of everythig for you. The hot tubs are very nice with different temperatures. The new lighting at night is very nice in the pool/hot tub area.

Room Tip: request pool view. The South East view will just give you a view of the portion of the mountain dug out for the resort. But it is not like we spent alot of time in the room.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BYUcougars1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed in a 2 bedroom timeshare. We loved the accommodations. Service was excellent. (Needed a blu ray player, and they had one in our room and installed within 10 minutes.) Pool was warm enough, and there are 6 hot tubs which we took advantage of. Kitchen was well equipped. Tub was HUGE! Beds were too firm for me, but my hubby and kids didn't complain. Youth staff was fun. In the game room had pool, fooseball, and shuffleboard, along with video games. Watched a movie in their small (12 seat) theater room and enjoyed it. Had a 3 boys with us 17, 14, and 9. We had plenty to do. Zip line, alpine slide, etc. were right out the door. Great Mexican Restaurant just a 2 minute walk. We also visited the Olympic Park -- well worth the trip. We got to see the US and Australian Ski Jumping Teams training for the Olympics. I will return here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews